crimsontactics
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!See chiobu no wife liao.
wlwlwlwl Bro Crimson!!!Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!![]()
Yeah sia Bro wongminmin!!!wlwlwlwl Bro Crimson!!!
11 more days till 2026!!!
chiu still no waifu!!! Bro Crimson!!!![]()
Why you huan lo? It's something between the elders. Let them fight it out.Wah today got family fight in my family's GC sia, with moi Papa being at fault...
So moi Papa wanted to arrange for CNY Day 1 dinner, so told the gc to send by today who will be attending...
All the other families send the confirmation liao, but this uncle's family only send today...
But this uncle ish not wrong, as it ish still within today...
Then moi Papa say in the gc that he booked already, can only try to make arrangement for that uncle...
The uncle then shoot back say nvm, his family and him can eat themselves...
Moi texted moi uncle that moi ish sorry for moi Papa's behaviour...
Moi want to advice moi Papa about his behaviour, but moi scared of offending him because of the benefits he constantly shower moi with!!!
@Spike @wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake @psyger-zero
No lah this one really ish moi Papa's fault Bro Spike...Why you huan lo? It's something between the elders. Let me fight it out.![]()
What ish gc? Group care?No lah this one really ish moi Papa's fault Bro Spike...
He type like this in gc, moi also suffer from 2nd hand embarrassment...![]()
Group chat Bro psyger-zero!!!What ish gc? Group care?
I would not have apologized on my dad's behalf unless he wanted to deescalate the situation. Otherwise, I won't throw his face without asking him. How's he going to face them next time? Seniors value face.No lah this one really ish moi Papa's fault Bro Spike...
He type like this in gc, moi also suffer from 2nd hand embarrassment...![]()
But because of this the family break apart how Bro Spike???I would not have apologized on my dad's behalf unless he wanted to deescalate the situation. Otherwise, I won't throw his face without asking him. How's he going to face them next time?
I believe there's a high chance that your dad is paying for dinner. That's why he can afford to be guai lan. He probably didn't like this uncle of yours.![]()
You have underestimated family politics.But because of this the family break apart how Bro Spike???
At least moi apologize, the uncle won't feel so angry...
Like or dun like moi dunno, usually they quite jovial tgt, but this case clear cut moi Papa ish wrong...![]()
No lah moi won't tell moi Papa Bro Spike!!!You have underestimated family politics.
Just like during work, even if your boss is wrong, you don't tell him otherwise.
Are you going to undermine your chances of a larger share of inheritance by irritating your dad over a matter that doesn't benefit you in any way?![]()
Doesn't mean your uncle won't!No lah moi won't tell moi Papa Bro Spike!!!![]()
@crimsontactics gonna get a spanking nowDoesn't mean your uncle won't!
Only dead people can be trusted!![]()
His dad will cut him off from his will for sure!@crimsontactics gonna get a spanking now![]()
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!Doesn't mean your uncle won't!
Only dead people can be trusted!![]()
Wlwlsmdwl Bro psyger-zero!!!@crimsontactics gonna get a spanking now![]()
Why not?Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!
If chiu are moi uncle, would chiu do it???![]()
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!Why not?
He's definitely not richer than your dad. This is one of the few victories he can score. Imagine your uncle telling your relatives!![]()
I worry for your inheritance, Bro Crimson!Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!
Bro Spike ish so wise!!!![]()