Realistic People Club

Tony.Manero

High risk got some reward? If no incentive not easy to last...
My personality cannot do CS or GLCs. If I do, sure tio 9696

Like in my current role, I've been kicking everyone's butts since few months ago telling them to change if want to meet expectations. Nobody listened. Few months down the road I'm proven right because some people tio pok (not that 3). This kind of behavior not appropriate in CS. In CS u listen to orders even if it means you dye I dye everybody dye

doratch

If let say 40 year old I find a wife then later break the WOMAN CHARTER will alway stand on the woman side and pawn me what

Aiyah.

Don't think too much lah.

Once you met the one, you will throw everything out of the window liao.

Acyyyy

My friend told me I got it not so expensive. 4 room high floor =$500k
Means you’re buying above your means actually.

You bought 5 years ago when it’s 35% cheaper and you paying $1200 per month and I bought this year 35% more expensive and I also paying $1200 per month :s13:
I also get 5 years ago but lower floor. Cheaper.

doratch

because of edmwers sharing, i upped my jogging distance to 7km with 6.17min/km pace. still planning to up it to 10km but realised running 10,15km takes alot of time compared to 2.4km. never in my life did i do this regularly until i saw people here pacing even faster. you people really inspired me

But do take care of your knees.

No point trying to lose fats at the expense of your knees. Its not worth it.

Acyyyy

Yes! Going Spin class with my col tmr!

Gotta stop jogging for the time being coz I had knee pain when jogging 10km on Wed.
Please take care of ur knees! Don't be like me. Spin class is OK but pls pull back some on resistance when the instructors asked to add on. That's when its hurtful for the knees.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.