wongminmin
Set your new year resolution next year to finally start something? Or started already?haven't weekend. Bro Spike already drunk.![]()
Moi never tio a single number Bro wongminmin!!!ONLY TIO 2 NUMBER. WLWL BRO CRIMSON!!!![]()
I told my friend that I wanted to take over one of her outlets as a franchisee! But she didn't seem like particularly keen leh.![]()

She wanted to give up the unit because she felt that the revenue weren't high enough and the resources can be better deployed elsewhere..she dun wan chiu to earn from her...![]()

Hmmm... can't pay extra to ask them to cut properly? Might as well? :?clearing moi 3rd day of leave... sho fast 3 days riaoz...
@RandomPancake the proxies ish quite good quality... juz that those parts that should be shiny notch shiny niaz... nao ish howl to cut naisely niaz...![]()
Whoa spike is boss lehShe wanted to give up the unit because she felt that the revenue weren't high enough and the resources can be better deployed elsewhere..
But good enough for me. I also have a revival plan in mind. Technically, she would earn from me.![]()
u gonna invite @charliebrown n @bruiser69 to join chiu?Hmmm... can't pay extra to ask them to cut properly? Might as well? :?

Why why why Bro Spike???I told my friend that I wanted to take over one of her outlets as a franchisee! But she didn't seem like particularly keen leh.![]()
Normally will have such services. Do ask.it ish juz a printing shop... dunch think offer cutting service... next time maybe can ask...![]()
See me no up.Why why why Bro Spike???![]()
But Bro Spike so rich!!!See me no up.![]()
You are richer than me. me no $60K.But Bro Spike so rich!!!![]()
Chiu have more or less Bro Spike???You are richer than me. me no $60K.![]()
If I tell you, must kill you liao.Chiu have more or less Bro Spike???![]()
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!If I tell you, must kill you liao.![]()