crimsontactics
Why why why Bro wongminmin???lonely dance for lonely person. Bro Crimson!
Oh Babe wu~~~ Lonely dance~![]()
Why why why Bro wongminmin???lonely dance for lonely person. Bro Crimson!
Oh Babe wu~~~ Lonely dance~![]()
nonono Bro Spike!Lonely simi sai! He has you by his side.
Travis, Pancake and Psyger haven't even said anything yet!![]()
37 yo is too late to attract a rich mature man!nonono Bro Spike!
Moi like rich mature man!![]()
I know i know, chiu trying to play foreplay. "hard to get"37 yo is too late to attract a rich mature man!
AA cup somemore!
Double whammy!![]()
Probability of me getting scammed by you is close to zero..I know i know, chiu trying to play foreplay. "hard to get"
Moi waiting for chiu come back! Bro Spike

I recommend this place to eat Korean bbq if u guys ever visit Busan someday. Nice and pro.
$60K can go many places bro crimson. Air ticket is $600 only.Moi never been to Busan before Bro Spike...![]()
No one to go with moi Bro Spike...$60K can go many places bro crimson. Air ticket is $600 only.![]()
I used to think similarly during my twenties.No one to go with moi Bro Spike...
Moi been to Seoul twice and Jeju once...![]()
Moi cannot stand loneliness de Bro Spike...I used to think similarly during my twenties.
Then I realized much later in life that travelling alone is a different experience.![]()
Why not, bro crimson? We come alone, and we will leave alone.Moi cannot stand loneliness de Bro Spike...![]()
But still cannot stand Bro Spike!!!Why not, bro crimson? We come alone, and we will leave alone.![]()
What else can you talk about ten years from now with ED, balding hair, and still stuck in a retail job? By then, no normal xmm will talk to you already.But still cannot stand Bro Spike!!!![]()
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Spike!!!What else can you talk about ten years from now with ED, balding hair, and still stuck in a retail job? By then, no normal xmm will talk to you already.![]()
chiu buying what tonitz?gotch ask chiu for caipngz buffet or notch??![]()
chiu buying what tonitz?
like nth to buy. lol![]()

Wah this husband and waifu jin zek ark, they borrow $136k from the waifu's mother to buy new car, then only pay her back $200 a month!!!
@Spike @wongminmin @Travis_Touchdown @RandomPancake @psyger-zero
The husband cheat moi understand because not own mother, but the daughter cheat really ish jialat sia, its her own mother sia Bro Spike!!!I'm unsure of the circumstances that resulted in the loan. Unless this couple didn't comply with the loan conditions (if any), the mother in law can only kick herself for being too trusting.![]()