Travis_Touchdown
He lasted 2 hours, and gave a 50% tip to the girl! Mai siao siao.![]()
gotch kena std or notch??

He lasted 2 hours, and gave a 50% tip to the girl! Mai siao siao.![]()

Bro @crimsontactics , Travis has a burning question for you.gotch kena std or notch??![]()
RM208 per hour Bro wongminmin!!!
Moi took 2 hours, gave RM4 tip to the counter and RM100 tip to the girl...![]()
Need 1 week to find out Bro Spike!!!Bro @crimsontactics , Travis has a burning question for you.![]()
Most powderful I don’t know. I will play baylen/ arabella/ elas il-kor hare apparent deck.oh nono... moi wanna find which ish the most powderful blinking deck... brago seems like notch bad but blue and white cannotch do much... then ketramose dunch hab blue also quite restricted...![]()
Dont dare lor, same like i dont dare to eat street food from bangkok.. so dont even say yangon. I did not survive so long, gotten back the money i lost to scam only to die of food poisoning bro crimson!That ish very true Bro Dinoboyboy!!!
Why dun drink local kopi???![]()

How much chiu lost in scam Bro Dinoboyboy???Dont dare lor, same like i dont dare to eat street food from bangkok.. so dont even say yangon. I did not survive so long, gotten back the money i lost to scam only to die of food poisoning bro crimson!![]()
i see bro, but in this case i will pick kopi o kosong than any canned drink because health is non negotiable. My goal ish to outlive all of you..This sounds very weird to me..
I picked a 100 Plus over a Kopi O Kosong in a restaurant this afternoon for the same reason.
Typically, a Kopi O Kosong would cost 40-50% lower than a cab drink. In a JB Mid valley restaurant, the Kopi O Kosong was more expensive than the can drink.
I couldn't bear paying a premium..![]()

It was a phishing scam and even tho the money was eventually recovered, overall the loss came from the fx loss, legal plus facilitation fees…were quite substantial. The mistake was mine alone so cannot be too complacent in dis dog eat dog world.How much chiu lost in scam Bro Dinoboyboy???![]()

Must say that I'm niao.i see bro, but in this case i will pick kopi o kosong than any canned drink because health is non negotiable. My goal ish to outlive all of you..![]()
Need to love yourself more bro!Must say that I'm niao.
I usually pick the most value for money item unless the situation calls otherwise.![]()

I prefer to spend more on home improvement programs that affect my daily living.Need to love yourself more bro!![]()
I think you are not niao, you just prefer to spend it on your family than on yourself.I prefer to spend more on home improvement programs that affect my daily living.
I don't really fancy food or most material stuff.
I haven't bought a working shirt, pants or shoes in a few years since I don't need to wear them anymore.![]()

I always tell off my eldest daughter that her stoopid Subway sandwich costs as much as 3 wanton noodles, and that healthy food are meant to rip off consumers.I think you are not niao, you just prefer to spend it on your family than on yourself.![]()
I believe in religion not because i think heaven is real, but because what if they are right…I always tell off my eldest daughter that her stoopid Subway sandwich costs as much as 3 wanton noodles, and that healthy food are meant to rip off consumers.![]()

I'm sorry to hear that Bro Dinoboyboy...It was a phishing scam and even tho the money was eventually recovered, overall the loss came from the fx loss, legal plus facilitation fees…were quite substantial. The mistake was mine alone so cannot be too complacent in dis dog eat dog world.![]()
I'm more worried about aliens invading Earth than afterlife.. Maybe a Putin or Trump conflict will end us all first.I believe in religion not because i think heaven is real, but because what if they are right…![]()
Why why why Bro Pancake???Heng moi no money to tio scam