Really Cannot Tahan...😑😑😑😑😑😑

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Can Or Not

Just now white elites drove pass on open top double decker bus shouting so happily..... Still can say simi "Thank You......"

SDP secured 29.93% (my vote included)... Hope CSJ will get into parliament as NCMP.... Thats a consolation....

Feeling so depressed.....
LW despite CSJ… remember the last last last election where there’s a debate… LW immediately wack CSJ…

Can Or Not

Nth against CSJ but more useful to have constructive WP NCMPs in parliament.

Also helps WP give more exposure to new blood.
WP sibei sian one… you get a few = you get all… you won’t listen to anything different.

airman88

Just now white elites drove pass on open top double decker bus shouting so happily..... Still can say simi "Thank You......"

SDP secured 29.93% (my vote included)... Hope CSJ will get into parliament as NCMP.... Thats a consolation....

The 2 NCMP slots will be taken by WP

keenklee

IMHO.
I also cannot tahan just now the blue shirt making noise on the road. But i am not depressed.

Eliwood

WP sibei sian one… you get a few = you get all… you won’t listen to anything different.

More impt for the discussions to be effective and in the right direction than dramatic.

Drama can leave for kdrama. Sg parliament just needs to do the best for SG efficiently and effectively.

Can Or Not

More impt for the discussions to be effective and in the right direction than dramatic.

Drama can leave for kdrama. Sg parliament just needs to do the best for SG efficiently and effectively.
I want drama

AuraKUPO

Loser just accept defeat lah. Don't be from loser become sore loser. Maintain your oppies reputation and don't make them look bad already

kuti-kuti

Dun think wp will let go of their chances.
No point wp taking up ncmp seats since it cannot vote in parliament and it means little to them since wl already secured 10 voting seats. Shld have some decency to let csj have a chance to take 1 seat

Can Or Not

No point wp taking up ncmp seats since it cannot vote in parliament and it means little to them since wl already secured 10 voting seats. Shld have some decency to let csj have a chance to take 1 seat
If they don’t take the seat, means will give it to the next party with highest score? Like that one?

yokine3a

Can wait n see, but I dun think wp will be so generous. Hope I am wrong

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.