REALME X2 PRO

chickenmedium

wa Realme X3 pro spotted?

https://www.gsmarena.com/realme_x3_pro_passes_by_tenaa_revealing_core_specs_and_design-news-43849.php

xonix

RMX1931EX_11.C.28 Update Log

Security
● Andriod security patch: June, 2020

Applications
● Added realme Link

Settings
● Modified default state of power saving mode auto-off switch to turn on
● Modified default state of screen brightness reduction switch in power saving mode to turn off

Optimization
● Optimized PUBG lagging and fps drop issue
● Optimized screen recording feature
● Optimized transparency of the slide back gesture style

System
● Fixed some known issues and improved system stability

DaRRenLieW

Very impressive this phone. Almost 3 month I got it. Been only using as spate phone on wifi. Very frequent update and the phone has no issued at all. Considering to port and my main phone and retire my 20x purely for gaming now

Sent from Realme RMX1931 using GAGT

SupremeLord

despite the phone being nearly 1yr old, duno why this model still not easily available here :(

chickenmedium

finally mine has arrived.. :o

bought from the aliexpress store:
https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4000262947540.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.d4874c4d6s6Aay

placed order on 17 Jun, but the seller took very long to actually ship it out. then after that everything was fast..

order shipped out via DHL on 29 June from HK, and i received it on 1 July afternoon at POPStation :s22: packaged came in bubble wrapped DHL parcel.

some photos below:

phone box. it comes with a free 3-pin plug international adaptor
pB9lJaB.jpg

the set which i bought comes with USB Type C cable, 2-pin fast charger, SIM tray pin and a plastic phone case. The screen itself came with a factory-applied screen protector. in any case, i'm waiting for 3rd party cases and screen protectors which i had bought from Taobao to arrive :o

IU2heJD.jpg

h9W8aRO.jpg

the phone comes with ColorOS and Android 9. i booted up and quickly skip alot of settings as i wanted to update it to the latest realme OS and Android 10. had to google and download the update file from realme site though.. and update to Android 10 was a breeze!

below image is the stock ColorOS which shipped straight from the box. as you can see, its Global Rom (THANKFULLY), which is as promised from the seller. heng ah, spend money to fly it from HK without local warranty... at least global rom is guaranteed..

JPRA9yP.jpg

today will be setting up by cloning all my data from my existing Honor 10 to this phone. let's see how it goes!!!

chickenmedium

despite the phone being nearly 1yr old, duno why this model still not easily available here :(

realme x3 pro leaks are starting to appear online.. if you don't mind waiting :s22:

in any case, even x3 pro is launched, it will be 5G for sure, and no guarantees will be in SG. best hope is for it to be in Malaysia, where so far they received quite good response.. at least warranty you can go over send for repairs, jiak makan, go massage.... :o

alex22

https://www.aliexpress.com/item/4000262947540.html?spm=a2g0s.9042311.0.0.d4874c4d6s6Aay

placed order on 17 Jun, but the seller took very long to actually ship it out. then after that everything was fast..

order shipped out via DHL on 29 June from HK, and i received it on 1 July afternoon at POPStation :s22: packaged came in bubble wrapped DHL parcel.

some photos below:

pB9lJaB.jpg

the set which i bought comes with USB Type C cable, 2-pin fast charger, SIM tray pin and a plastic phone case. The screen itself came with a factory-applied screen protector. in any case, i'm waiting for 3rd party cases and screen protectors which i had bought from Taobao to arrive :o

IU2heJD.jpg

h9W8aRO.jpg

the phone comes with ColorOS and Android 9. i booted up and quickly skip alot of settings as i wanted to update it to the latest realme OS and Android 10. had to google and download the update file from realme site though.. and update to Android 10 was a breeze!

below image is the stock ColorOS which shipped straight from the box. as you can see, its Global Rom (THANKFULLY), which is as promised from the seller. heng ah, spend money to fly it from HK without local warranty... at least global rom is guaranteed..

JPRA9yP.jpg

today will be setting up by cloning all my data from my existing Honor 10 to this phone. let's see how it goes!!!

Nice set of pigs, you will like the phone

leowweiqi

some photos below:

pB9lJaB.jpg

IU2heJD.jpg

h9W8aRO.jpg

JPRA9yP.jpg

Why cannot ota update ? Need download then update

SupremeLord

some photos below:

pB9lJaB.jpg

IU2heJD.jpg

h9W8aRO.jpg

JPRA9yP.jpg

Wah so jelly sia :o
Got new toy to play liao

SupremeLord

realme x3 pro leaks are starting to appear online.. if you don't mind waiting :s22:

in any case, even x3 pro is launched, it will be 5G for sure, and no guarantees will be in SG. best hope is for it to be in Malaysia, where so far they received quite good response.. at least warranty you can go over send for repairs, jiak makan, go massage.... :o

Ya lor probably will not be launch in sg yet again
Maybe market too small in sg

Curious on the x3 pro specs thou..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.