Ya I also like to buy kopi and drink there. With aircon and cheaper than most hawker centres and kopitiam.Buangkok bus interchange
Dilmah quite cheap also if you buy their tea bag but this type is good that you just need to drop in any hot water since they can come with sugar itself.Honestly not nice enough.
I prefer Dilmah English tea and Ah Huat kopi o kosong
You need to buy their hot tau huay chwee... I always do that $1 for 1 big packet and no dilution since no ice.. the dilution comes from the ice...drank several years ago, its v diluted~ i rather they increased to 50cts and make it more drinkable~![]()
Hot water now 70cent hor
Ya I drink kosong that's why.Dilmah quite cheap also if you buy their tea bag but this type is good that you just need to drop in any hot water since they can come with sugar itself.
Move around to buy tea sachets, boil water, put sachet in cup, pour water in cup, so won't be bui bui lor
Ya I also like to buy kopi and drink there. With aircon and cheaper than most hawker centres and kopitiam.
On a sidenote - can't wait for the Muslim stall to reopen. Hopefully they will sell some Malay food. SK seriously lack of such options