Recently accompany my wife to do massage in one spa at JB...

tmkedmw

前列腺追踪 can make into an documentary episode for

前线追踪

Sauron

Betta double confirm your wife's understanding lolo

Roid Rage

I do pedicure while waiting for her to finish her massage. after her massage, the masseur come out with her and saw me, then tell her "你的老公以后也可以来保养前列腺避免列腺癌". My wife hear liao agree with the masseur and ask me next time book massage for both of us. I hear liao stunned.. is it what she referring to equal to what i wondering?
knn this IS the case

SloppyNuts

There’s a fine line between prostrate massage and happy ending, hope TS don’t cross that line :ROFLMAO:

MarkerForProjector

I do pedicure while waiting for her to finish her massage. after her massage, the masseur come out with her and saw me, then tell her "你的老公以后也可以来保养前列腺避免列腺癌". My wife hear liao agree with the masseur and ask me next time book massage for both of us. I hear liao stunned.. is it what she referring to equal to what i wondering?

think your wife leaked your secret to the masseur.

girl can do prostate massage?

justpcupdate

627211.jpg

hehehe

Whimsica

Hoseiliao!

Please refrain from moaning if you wife is in next cubicle.

And wipe off your smile before coming out.

Lolicious

better careful. last time i heard ah tiong kia piak piak sinkie wife in jb massage parlour. and whats worse is those cuckhold lover samster purposely bring wife her let other man makan. wtf man

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.