Recommend a new wallet

noobzpro

Just went to see araldi...the calf leather dam nice tan leather outside navy blue inside....sadly crocodile is 1.8k was hoping 1k flat lol....their deer skin i dun recommend at all very soft leather and the bill slot and seperator inside uses linen unlike the calf skin is full calf leather for the whole wallet

yswrox

Wow your wallet looks like it has been ran over by a car multiple times.

I think best thing to do is go around paragon/ion and go walk around and see...

es0teric

Wow your wallet looks like it has been ran over by a car multiple times.

I think best thing to do is go around paragon/ion and go walk around and see...

See don't buy like awkward. Later they thought you no money to buy wallet one.

ForumRider

What brand is good and long lasting?

seriously... i dunno...which brand good... all depend on your preference...
All the while i have been using Prada.because i like grainy finishing leather..

Nowadays i am noticing Burberry more...they coming up with more grainy finishing leather...just like the Prada.

But hor...BV is considered good liao.... u used it for 5 good years already. Pls pamper yourself now la:s13:

Whitecamel

LV always kenna slammed, but the quality is great. Mine is 3 years old and still looks brand new.

es0teric

seriously... i dunno...which brand good... all depend on your preference...
All the while i have been using Prada.because i like grainy finishing leather..

Nowadays i am noticing Burberry more...they coming up with more grainy finishing leather...just like the Prada.

But hor...BV is considered good liao.... u used it for 5 good years already. Pls pamper yourself now la:s13:

I want to get prada but budget no enough. Cause need to pay for school fees.

Kiton12345

I like Launer wallets. Very well made and well priced.

For luxury wallets, I'd go for Valextra.

The fashion label brands suck quality wise except for Hermes. Hermes leather goods are a great sight to behold.

es0teric

why no lv and gucci? too loud?

prada can get at 400 if u have lobang to get from europe...

Too common. I wonder what is the average price for prada wallet. Then roughly know how much need to fork out

ahboy82

Too common. I wonder what is the average price for prada wallet. Then roughly know how much need to fork out

prada in singapore is abt 550 to 580 for the standard models. get from europe is abt 380 to 400 plus loh.

noobzpro

The fashion label brands suck quality wise except for Hermes. Hermes leather goods are a great sight to behold.

what about ur nick? sg got carry their wallet in the new outlet at scotts plaza? btw valextra looks awesome! sg got boutique? launer too!! the exotic multi color is drop dead unique!

sAVaGEmP5

i bought a wallet originally priced $90. With Tangs and Citi discount, bought at $30+.

More importantly is the credit limit of 1 single card inside :)

ahboy82

wa nvr hear these brands before siah. really is mountain turtle me...

the launer wallets are nice.

noobzpro

wa nvr hear these brands before siah. really is mountain turtle me...

the launer wallets are nice.

tats wat i tot so too emailed em...they were even planing to send me small pieces of all their leather and colours for me to decide...but too long and mafan so i ask them to send me pics instead

ahboy82

tats wat i tot so too emailed em...they were even planing to send me small pieces of all their leather and colours for me to decide...but too long and mafan so i ask them to send me pics instead

holy sh** their service is so good? waaaaaaaaaaaaa

es0teric

wow, I didnt know that there are so many unknown luxury brand and not much boutique as well.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.