Recommend a new wallet

bberry

we all know that bberry bro. but unless u already intend to go for a trip there then can, else no point travelling all the way there to get a wallet or bag. the air tix money is already more than enough to buy a wallet/

ahboy boy ah...also buy a few watches worth liao la :s13:

for a PP calatrava model, selling for 31k here, over there is like 24k..already save 7k...more than enough for the travelling expenses

ahboy82

ahboy boy ah...also buy a few watches worth liao la :s13:

for a PP calatrava model, selling for 31k here, over there is like 24k..already save 7k...more than enough for the travelling expenses

wa lao bberry bro. i not so elite like noobproz didi la. PP for me? maybe 5 years or even 10years down the road then i dare to look at it. i ish oni a peasant who loves watches unfortunately...:o:(:s11::s11:

es0teric

of cos not jus a wallet la...if u go paris, im sure many of your gerfriends will ask u to tong pang buy one...trust me :D

pepsi can drink slowly ma..so eventually all 4 pepsi will turn to urine one

Later no pay back, your wallet will become an onion.

noobzpro

wa lao bberry bro. i not so elite like noobproz didi la. PP for me? maybe 5 years or even 10years down the road then i dare to look at it. i ish oni a peasant who loves watches unfortunately...:o:(:s11::s11:

wat elite dun anyhow say sia!

noobzpro

got abotu 5 family and frends went uk and europe last 3 months all keep asking if i wan anything....i also mai....must support locally pay some gst ma

bberry

even visodate...can save 200+ liao,...junghans, >300, in general, there is cheaper

the PP is jus an example la. I got more Balls (i don own any ball watch though) then u, i also peasant but dare to look at PP, Piaget... just enjoy n appreciate the beautiful watches la =:p

sneggg

i also looking for wallet i lost my BV wallet last week jin sad

sneggg

Honestly I also nt sure I slip the wallet in the front pocket of my bag after boarding the bus when I wanted to alight it's gone.

I'm considering the prada card holder but can't put notes :(

ForumRider

Honestly I also nt sure I slip the wallet in the front pocket of my bag after boarding the bus when I wanted to alight it's gone.

I'm considering the prada card holder but can't put notes :(

some prada card holders can put notes la...though not "official".
The middle compartment can put $2 & $5 , no problem
$10 will have abit sticking out.... depend how u want use it

There is another card holder, the side got opening one.... also can put notes. I seen many people doing now. In fact i am doing it as well, to hold small notes...

sneggg

some prada card holders can put notes la...though not "official".
The middle compartment can put $2 & $5 , no problem
$10 will have abit sticking out.... depend how u want use it

There is another card holder, the side got opening one.... also can put notes. I seen many people doing now. In fact i am doing it as well, to hold small notes...

got pic of yrs ? i saw the 1 that has an opening in the centre 1 liek the blue 1

ForumRider

noobzpro

jialat i need get a lower profile wallet for camp liao la....dam dangerous wif the lv.....hmmm the prada cardholder looks interesting le.....any other slim leather walle/cardholder to recommend?

ForumRider

Prada alot la....depends what leather texture, brand, design you like ...
But i would recommend Prada, Bally, Burberry....

ahboy82

jialat i need get a lower profile wallet for camp liao la....dam dangerous wif the lv.....hmmm the prada cardholder looks interesting le.....any other slim leather walle/cardholder to recommend?

pls dun tell me u want to buy a prada wallet to bring into camp. it is still equally loud. :s13:

CoolRock

If getting Prada, get those wallet with flush logos and not obvious kind. Something like this.

81712d1285746531-brand-new-prada-saffiano-men-s-wallet-money-clip-2m1077-photo.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.