How are Picard and Braun Buffel wallets actually huh?
How much you bought? Too bad only Japan have black label.
picard not lasting on general, even though there are ppl who say their picard wallets last for 3 years or more blah blah blah, i got 2 frens who used picard wallets both cui within a year.
braun buffel more lasting.
picard not lasting on general, even though there are ppl who say their picard wallets last for 3 years or more blah blah blah, i got 2 frens who used picard wallets both cui within a year.
braun buffel more lasting.
475SGD.. after i bought my friend tell me she can help me get 1 from london-.-
Quite ex leh. I think prada is much worth ?
bobian.. went shopping with my ex. she say nice then i llst buy the wallet lor
Why llst when she is your ex
*Face palm
one word of caution....bb wallet turn black after usage...if u dont like it ll have to send for washing which expensive
YA I DAMN SCARED! somemore i bought a new imperial raw denim.. sure jialat sia![]()
Hmm..not sure about your friends but mine lasted for 3 years also. And I never really take care of it as well, always put in back pocket when sit down and all. I think Picard decent but since braun buffel not too much more expensive, its worth a buy as well. I think Picard, braun buffel and guy laroche are 3 brands those looking for a decent wallet but not want to spend tons of money de can consider.
On what level is Guy Laroche compared to Braun Buffel?
YA I DAMN SCARED! somemore i bought a new imperial raw denim.. sure jialat sia![]()
My new hoot. Not gonna use til new year!