[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

Cooozy

If that's the case I dun even get it already y place so much on ppl not doing war or unable to compare not contributing to event when everyone can do it no matter how low their HQ are.

Ang moh logic hard to understand sometimes. If u see our league which is bronze to gold the reward isn't alot. One event full reward u can get is alot more compared to daily war for a few months (assuming winning everything which is impossible at our level)

whatheheck

If that's the case I dun even get it already y place so much on ppl not doing war or unable to compare not contributing to event when everyone can do it no matter how low their HQ are.

It's easier to filter people by bots rather than event pts on the whole imo. If u have good bots, u can generally hit the higher zones and get more pts. Then u have to find active ones to do that. Can improve faster than me being active but bots limited and using maxed bots to hit for points. The room for growth is slower.

War gives some premium shards at least and save u the money to buy the bundles also mah, just see how is your luck.

Cooozy

It's easier to filter people by bots rather than event pts on the whole imo. If u have good bots, u can generally hit the higher zones and get more pts. Then u have to find active ones to do that. Can improve faster than me being active but bots limited and using maxed bots to hit for points. The room for growth is slower.

War gives some premium shards at least and save u the money to buy the bundles also mah, just see how is your luck.

My 2* rubbish with 1* team also can 10k points liao the ppl higher alot easier

whatheheck

Ya activity also important. Need to balance, can't feed completely as some may just get rewards and run later.

templton

that y dun get it when the commander put so much emphasis on war when he some never even base 1 also cannot clear during wars when they be at HQ12

Izzit becos wining war give u better items? Compare events?

yes... if u manage to win war.. u will gain sparks and energon n alloy...

templton

War is just small amount of resources and shards event alot more.

event only weekend to earn... weekdays only can use war to earn sparks.

i start to see the good of warring daily becoz first it can test u how to conquer that base, 2nd if you win the war.. u gain the rewards are really good..

as of now, daily if i win the war.. it will be 200k each for resources and 7k for sparks

templton

Ya activity also important. Need to balance, can't feed completely as some may just get rewards and run later.

yup... certainly will have.. tat is y in some alliances, they wont let u join tat high team until they see u are really committed.

Cooozy

event only weekend to earn... weekdays only can use war to earn sparks.

i start to see the good of warring daily becoz first it can test u how to conquer that base, 2nd if you win the war.. u gain the rewards are really good..

as of now, daily if i win the war.. it will be 200k each for resources and 7k for sparks

Bronze only 30k each so....

whatheheck

Wa the sparks not bad. Resources so so. The hits you can do will get way more :s13:

mamboeidos

That's y I find it puzzling. If u event those high HQ dun do then expect ppl to do war daily how to when the only way some get better bots are from events through crystal.

whatheheck

Grimlock?

Lol someone just hooted me with 2k power gnaw SA 8 +others. Dunno how long he play that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.