[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

whatheheck

https://www.reddit.com/r/TransformersEarthWars/comments/7izd54/there_is_still_no_tier_list_can_someone_give_me/

? Not sure how it is now. Saw another file with the stats but just the dps and health at specific lvl and don't think it's updated

mamboeidos

Not bad ah, I prefer dr over fire rush. Can chiong in and spring the outpost

Cos I got the 3* one already. Was hoping for a 4* which I dun have in the 3 or 2* before.

Anyway I realised the bundle 28.98x2 is cheaper than one shot 58.98 this time round nothing extra

whatheheck

Still ok ah, I rather have both dr. I think I have a few fire ones and only 1 dr one. No 4* though
Lol ya, I saw that 2x that is cheaper than the 58 one. They probably think everyone' maths fail.

whatheheck

Got one guy in my alliance got more than 9k liao lol. They still have time to war

whatheheck

Oh it's cos mine is I commit 12345. That guy probably can reach in 1 day ++ :s13:

whatheheck

The war machiam everyone go and hoot.... I see one use 17k cant break b3 lol

whatheheck

Ya I think they also sian of events :s13: the rewards doesn't equate the work done, just do 250k as a whole can liao.

whatheheck

Got another war, one guy cleared all 5 bases lol. Maybe easy one. B1 is hq4 :s13: they really have a lot of fuel

Cooozy

backside itchy went to buy 2 bundle of the mixed crystals. 40 crystals only 1 3* sian

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.