[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

whatheheck

I see outpost also scared now. Always use my dr bot to bang nearby buildings first to lure them out and tong. Else kena all quite jialat

mamboeidos

becoz its not just about tat crystal, it also have other things like sparks, coins..

but personally will prefer to get those bundle..

Those bundles as in with other items other than bot crystal? Maybe to u ba cos u have a lot of those already lol

whatheheck

She complaining that other people not active. Well she has 3 acc, she knows where to go anyway

Cooozy

hahhaa.. my side oso got 1... expect ppl to hiew her in line chat... :s13::s13::s13:

Our one damn bad war started not long ago she expects everyone to hit. Then ppl explained to her everyone in different time zone probably sleeping, she says they could wake up go toilet and hit :s13: one siao charbo

whatheheck

The bot in fire frenzy mode will ignore commands? I pressed battle order but the 2* bot bo hiew me, just continue whack the storage
:s34:

templton

Our one damn bad war started not long ago she expects everyone to hit. Then ppl explained to her everyone in different time zone probably sleeping, she says they could wake up go toilet and hit :s13: one siao charbo

hahahaha.. ya... some expect like we play 24 hrs. lolx

Cooozy

The bot in fire frenzy mode will ignore commands? I pressed battle order but the 2* bot bo hiew me, just continue whack the storage
:s34:

I think battle order like bug or what my gunners always follow but will hit the building in front of them instead of the target I chose

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.