[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

mamboeidos

Was wondering which banner ad to buy if u just wanted to buy one time. Any upcoming gd ones?

I also realise I keep getting the same bots most of the time

templton

Was wondering which banner ad to buy if u just wanted to buy one time. Any upcoming gd ones?

I also realise I keep getting the same bots most of the time

it will just give u the same most of the times. if u really wan to splash some cashes on crystals. wait till weekend. last week was a good one for buying. sky lynx crystals. if u get a 4*, he is one of the best bots.

one more pointer to add, i realise tat buying the cheapest $28 pack usually give u ****, but buying $148, it will give me at least 1 4* and a few 3*

templton

True. That's better too :s13: those higher players also sian already. Event just do half only
Earn so little 5*, I think need 100 event then can get a 5*

change ur alliance. no point staying in that if u can't get the ultimate prize just for this alliance event.

mamboeidos

it will just give u the same most of the times. if u really wan to splash some cashes on crystals. wait till weekend. last week was a good one for buying. sky lynx crystals. if u get a 4*, he is one of the best bots.

Wah....I was thinking about it last week leh but no one reply in time so I did not buy

whatheheck

Just know that anything that depends on dupes, such as cores, 5* shards, combiner spark etc. are targetted at spenders. if you are free-to-play, just take it easy and don't harbor any hopes. if you get it, treat it as a bonus. Cos to get dupes means need to spend.

Ya I know :s13:

whatheheck

change ur alliance. no point staying in that if u can't get the ultimate prize just for this alliance event.

No point changing so fast :s13: my bots so lousy max 3k +. Probably need to collect more 3* and 4* slowly first. Need a little bit more 4* shards to get my 2nd one

templton

So any bots I should get n in order?

u r in autobots or decepticons?

for autobots, i will recommend getting those that can get into combiners, for individual units, sky lynx is the most wanted. Optimus Prime (OP) is useful for rushing.

templton

No point changing so fast :s13: my bots so lousy max 3k +. Probably need to collect more 3* and 4* slowly first. Need a little bit more 4* shards to get my 2nd one

no leh.. best to change fast. get into better alliance for alliance war. get energon, sparks when win the war.. it will certainly helps you to grow faster.

especially sparks. super useful to upgrade ur bots. :)

templton

btw, if you r in autobots, and dun mind joining a multi group alliance, let me know.

i am in an alliance that is having different tiers. ranging from 5k pts in events to extreme end like 20k and above.

most groups usually will ask how much pts you can put up in the events and what is ur hq level.

like myself , i joined them at hq 13 and hitting only 10k pts and in their team 4 out of 6. now, becoz i can hit 15k pts, i am in team 2 out of 6 which is just outside top 100 alliance. (this is nothing compare to some better crouching tigers in here).

Just PM me and i will try to link up :)

whatheheck

no leh.. best to change fast. get into better alliance for alliance war. get energon, sparks when win the war.. it will certainly helps you to grow faster.

especially sparks. super useful to upgrade ur bots.
:)

Problem is I can't even fight in wars myself :s13: usually will get a high lvl 12 or 13 one. Event is ok, could get abt 12k last event probably maybe my 2* bots not all maxed.
Have to rush to hq 12 now though, cos my 4* deadend hitting 40 in few days, have to wait for research center upgrade first

templton

Problem is I can't even fight in wars myself :s13: usually will get a high lvl 12 or 13 one. Event is ok, could get abt 12k last event probably maybe my 2* bots not all maxed.
Have to rush to hq 12 now though, cos my 4* deadend hitting 40 in few days, have to wait for research center upgrade first

haha.. i am still learning as well. got too many 4* to level up. now learning from experts to level up a few of them to 50 fast and not all of them at a time

mamboeidos

haha.. i am still learning as well. got too many 4* to level up. now learning from experts to level up a few of them to 50 fast and not all of them at a time

I dun even have a 4* lor.... Keep getting the same air unit then change to 2 star shards

kreja

got deception alliance to join? i only play on weekends. can contribute 8k per event.

templton

got deception alliance to join? i only play on weekends. can contribute 8k per event.

i dun think u can find any in here. best to find in facebook their recruitment page or fan page. u see tons of ppl will swarm for u if they noe u can contribute 8k per event.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.