mamboeidos
They just need to decrease the chance of dup I happy Liao. So few bot but still can keep getting dup is pretty amazing
Bot with tactician core, if nearer hq than mortar, will hit which one first?
You all got different cores for g1 or? I got all shock wave ones. Didn't even have a 2* #ragequit![]()
They just need to decrease the chance of dup I happy Liao. So few bot but still can keep getting dup is pretty amazing
i think if u wan to decrease the chance of getting dup, u got to max out ur 1*, 2*.
they will still go for the nearest.
wa... i think it is good wor.. i got gold for blaster... its emp burst is shiok max.. lolx
machiam want to tease me to buy the sound wave bundleThey just need to decrease the chance of dup I happy Liao. So few bot but still can keep getting dup is pretty amazing
See the reddit open 400 crystals no 4* also scared![]()

Emp burst is like the death pulse?
Dunno leh I got all 3 same and don't have the bot at allmachiam want to tease me to buy the sound wave bundle
No not the Premiums. Never get premiums. I am referring to the bundles which consist of a mix of character crystals and Prems. The recent one was First Aid, Tracks and Lynx I think.Mixed crystal as in premium crystal bundle like 15 for $28?
Ya like death pulse, disable the defense quite good when all 4 die together
Oh minions die so activate? Or must be together? Death pulse works same too?
Ya minions also activate don't need all die as long die will Emp. Death pulse is the bot itself. So soundwave with 4 minions will have 5 emp in total quite good
Emp burst is like the death pulse?
Dunno leh I got all 3 same and don't have the bot at allmachiam want to tease me to buy the sound wave bundle

That guy funny he pin the thread 1yr+ ago say don't spend anymore now he sold some magic cards and use the proceeds to buy more crystals and nv tio 4*![]()
tats gg... i also learnt my lesson.. nv buy to open fifa 18 FUT packet.. totally not worth it... i rather spend here, 1k plus at least it gets me to hq 16 within a year
They said EA loot is cannot buy one leh....lol
loot box more like scam box