Just activate slow Mo, and tap on the bot when he shows his weapon in his hand and starts sinking into the outpost.Tried a few times to execute but always missed![]()
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT
Just activate slow Mo, and tap on the bot when he shows his weapon in his hand and starts sinking into the outpost.Tried a few times to execute but always missed![]()
then again I need to have execute more than their health right? Mine about less than 3k nia, can't snipe kill right? Need to be over lvl 50 and high sa then can ahAvatar again for this week's event
Heng at least have 1k 3* and 500 4* shards......

Ya. Just hoot 9999 event points can liao![]()
Slow Mo it and take yr time to kill. It's worth it. Jets hp is low, and as outpost bots , their hp is only a % of original. So most likely the damage shld be able to killWill try, but a bit hard since when I use bot to rush in, lots of fireworksthen again I need to have execute more than their health right? Mine about less than 3k nia, can't snipe kill right? Need to be over lvl 50 and high sa then can ah
What's the name of the outpost bots
I think my bot kena stunned more than 15 sec can't use ability

Slow Mo it and take yr time to kill. It's worth it. Jets hp is low, and as outpost bots , their hp is only a % of original. So most likely the damage shld be able to kill
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A3010 using GAGT

lolz screen shot it if u really can do tat.
hard lah.... Where got so zhun one.....He's pretty good if u have the 4*. His normal attack is useful to take out multiple targets with low hpGot onslaught, the SA in big fan shape, only can kill ants![]()

how many build bots do u have. U go buy bundle but never get build one first?![]()
how many build bots do u have. U go buy bundle but never get build one first?
I also dunno what I did yesterday , normally will reserve 1 spare but suddenly found I upgraded an unimportant harvester all of a sudden. Not sure when I clicked it
enough meh, I was having 4 then decided to buy the last one last month. Now I'm stuck with 3 lvl 50 bots and haven't yet hq 15