VP in qoo10 selling it for $169.90.
Smart Shopping (unknown seller) in lazada selling at $181.90.
To get that for $300, is possible -
The next time you go Taiwan for holiday, go and buy Usher S-520 for NT$4800 and carry back. The rest of the money, buy a TPA3116 amp that has bass and treble tonal adjustments.
smtimes the lazada price unstable one.. that time i see is 16x then 18x etc...
i was referring to the 19x pricetag the post abv me..
btw guys, the subwoofer so big can put whr sia.. i wanted to buy the z623 sound so great i just have no idea whr i can even place my subwoofer
since u are using your ears to feel the pacts of the sound No space find spaces or create a space lor. Even easy way for u, remove your monitor and u have space for subwoofersince u are using your ears to feel the pacts of the sound
LMAO jks aside, why not u show a full view of your PC table and everyone den can give u suggestion. U ask us without showing us your setup, den we can anyhow assume to ask u to put it on the floor or buy another small table for subwoofer,etc ways.
my table confirm no place to put.. unless i put behind my monitor.
using z623 as well...from lazada+coupon with shopback, about $140-150![]()
value for money and it's THX certified!![]()
No space then make space
And honestly your table does not seem to have no space compared to mine
ur speaker jin dua liap.. cos i always have this mindset that subwoofer must put middle hence i dk what to do. sides of my monitor dont really have 30 cm clearance. is it possible to mount the subwoofer underneath the table
go google everywhere to see if any local shop selling it. else diy by buy 2 pole and a plank to stack high up on your table. (in other words u buy stuff build a space for u to put your sub woofer.
Put that PC on the floor lah..my table confirm no place to put.. unless i put behind my monitor.

No space then make space
And honestly your table does not seem to have no space compared to mine