centauri61
Emo liao, time for the hurting to come. hehehe!
Oh, that area.. quite normal i guess, the leather will expand.
make it so... force it maybe?

haha. i rather do it naturallymake it so... force it maybe?
lol. it'll get grey after awhile.. no point whiping it.ok, at least its not that i got wrong sizing...
So i had to loose the laces and also tie it lower.
Anyway, curious how u all usually tie the laces for RW. Mind sharing some pics?
And ya, my office colleagues almost all caught sight of my RW and went wah wah. I guess the white soles are a little catchy.But one of them commented that it doesnt seem matching in office attire, that one i kinda expected lah, coz RW boots are chunky...
And ya, do u guys do anything to maintain the white sole? Like wiping it???
haha. i rather do it naturally
anyway, where to get thick comfy long socks!
lol.. you mean the moctoe part? sure to open la.. lol.... if you can't tahan, super glue back lor.
Wa.. you perfectionist -.-llur moctoe part opened liao?
they used glue to stick, some of the glue came out...
wait till it's more season, then i bring it to far east to repair dat part
<3 painthink those climbing sock by solomon or others brand shld be suitable...
by the way, i only used normal during1st wear...
pain. agony. love it.
Hm.. the leather part of the toe area isn't hitting your toes yet?I am wearing the saf black socks. Long and quite gd material actually.
ok, day1 of wear was hell!!! :S
The toes werent that bad, hardly any of the agony u all mentioned. BUT its the sides i mentioned earlier this noon, thats killing me...![]()
<3 pain
My SAF socks are tearing due to the constant chaffing of the socks against the boot. How got a few holes already. lol.
Hm.. the leather part of the toe area isn't hitting your toes yet?
me every yr go back ict will restock with the free credits de, buy like 7-8pairs![]()
But hor i noticed when wearing today, my socks are pulled down constantly, into the shoes. The back of the boots keep dragging socks inwards. Any idea why so???
toes not that bad wor, maybe coz my feet smaller, BUT meatier. Thus the arcs and top usually more tight
My 5 pairs all got hole at the heel to ankle area lei. lol.
For me, i pull my socks to the highest then fold them down. Meaning there's 2 layers at my ankle there..
But at the end of the day when i remove my boots, i realize that the ankle there has only 1 layer. lol.
Thats the whole reason why i'm not gonna wear my SAF socks and wear some rock climbing socks for a change
Like the guy with shorts and RWs.
Nope, imma wear his socks with my jeans. LOL.u going to wear your RW with shorts???![]()
Rem to post some pics for our ref ya.![]()
Thats the whole reason why i'm not gonna wear my SAF socks and wear some rock climbing socks for a change
Like the guy with shorts and RWs.
Models.. i don't have the height to pull berms and boots off. My calf will look really stumpy.RW will look nice on berms and even short....not believe...see this....
would anyone here try this...?
RW will look nice on berms and even short....not believe...see this....
would anyone here try this...?