Red Wing shoe Thread

stonesix

cargo berms i still can accept maybe, but shorts like that, like abit obsence leh :p

Got to agree with you, some style only can be wore on runway or by model,
if normal ppl on the street wear like this...i would think he is a perv.

kazuki666

Got to agree with you, some style only can be wore on runway or by model,
if normal ppl on the street wear like this...i would think he is a perv.

reminds me of Hard Gay... LOL

Will torture myself again tmr, when will it break in lor... :(

Bloodbro32

IMHOOOOOO it won't look good on shorter people, like myself :D

IMG_0795.jpg

i 166cm only, wear short with high cut red wing look funny.
but i guess mid cut still ok :D

centauri61

RW will look nice on berms and even short....not believe...see this....
would anyone here try this...?

menc2b4s-health-best-fashion_fruhjahr-sommer-2010_s-192_low.jpg

cannot lah... i wear like that too sexy liao... :s13:

i wear tank top and knee-length shorts oni peeper aledi like... :eek:

screws

on the fence.

just trying only coz realize i hav under utilize gayprils in the closet :s13:

centauri61

does the red wing store at suntec or anywhere else sell those yellow and brown bootlaces?? :o

kazuki666

The shoes looks far too chunky already!

Try not tucking your jeans in..

Colour abit mis-matched too. ;D

my 2cents.

I suspect the jeans quite skinny tapered, abit hard to to tuck out??? :p
and hor, i think he intended to tuck in de leh.

thats 8875?
IMO, its not supposed to wear formal, thus matching with the long sleeve shirt is looks weird... Maybe can match a tee or checkered top?

Dj-Jax

I suspect the jeans quite skinny tapered, abit hard to to tuck out??? :p
and hor, i think he intended to tuck in de leh.

thats 8875?
IMO, its not supposed to wear formal, thus matching with the long sleeve shirt is looks weird... Maybe can match a tee or checkered top?
Confirm can tuck out de! tie your lace tighter..

I don't think he tied his lace till the last eyelet..

Screws, get your tee to match your boot.

kazuki666

Confirm can tuck out de! tie your lace tighter..

I don't think he tied his lace till the last eyelet..

Screws, get your tee to match your boot.

speaking of which, how do u all usually tie your RW laces de???

starting day1 I tried tying all the eyelets and hooks. Not half a day i cant tahan liaoz, biting my legs like mad. Have to stop the laces at the eyelets and tie the remaining length ard the top.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.