Red Wing shoe Thread

Scribblemyname

the price is not exactly cheap for factory rejects. red wings is on sale almost every webstore now. cultizm is having 20% off. their 875 is 220+usd only including shipping already.

:s16::(:o

QFT

ebay sells factory rejects for only below 100 USD.

goat1991

the price is not exactly cheap for factory rejects. red wings is on sale almost every webstore now. cultizm is having 20% off. their 875 is 220+usd only including shipping already.

The MO = 260 SGD

yepp, the shoes i see closely also dont seem authentic seriously. anyone brought any chukka from him please take a few close up pictures of it..

If not authentic, he is refunding 200% :s31: :s8: :eek: :D

d3n

looks tempting but sale ending soon... i dun know what size i am wearing... no time to go to suntec store to try...

btw is red wing boots heavy? (the classic one)

alanjw55

ladies and gentlemen, im pleased to announce that im a proud owner of a red wing 875 :)

hooted it today, at 1st i go DENIM Store, the SA ish notch very goots i asked for 875, he ish need to think which 1..epic fail

i decided to drive to suntec instead, went into red wing, asked for 875, uncle ask me what size i say is it need to size 1/2 down uncle ish say "BULL**** I DUN KNOW WHY EVERYBODY SAY SIZE DOWN"

he ish ask the chio mm to measure my feet, she ish very goots, very impressed, she knows what she is talking she is not talking nonsense now den i know my feet ish size 9 so pai seh i still say i size 10...

NPNT for now, i'll post it asap when i take picture and to make everybody jealous i ish get the free key chain :)

Scribblemyname

ladies and gentlemen, im pleased to announce that im a proud owner of a red wing 875 :)

hooted it today, at 1st i go DENIM Store, the SA ish notch very goots i asked for 875, he ish need to think which 1..epic fail

i decided to drive to suntec instead, went into red wing, asked for 875, uncle ask me what size i say is it need to size 1/2 down uncle ish say "BULL**** I DUN KNOW WHY EVERYBODY SAY SIZE DOWN"

he ish ask the chio mm to measure my feet, she ish very goots, very impressed, she knows what she is talking she is not talking nonsense now den i know my feet ish size 9 so pai seh i still say i size 10...

NPNT for now, i'll post it asap when i take picture and to make everybody jealous i ish get the free key chain :)

haha damn funny .

mikeeeey

any idea when will the "free keychain" offer ends?

im going to get a RW but avoiding suntec and town areas recently cos hate the jam packed roads.. and im a sucker for free keychains.. lol

alanjw55

any idea when will the "free keychain" offer ends?

im going to get a RW but avoiding suntec and town areas recently cos hate the jam packed roads.. and im a sucker for free keychains.. lol
im not sure though but the classic colour which is the brown n red 1 is OOS le...
i onli got the black 1...no fish i take prawn also can

kohkj88

Hi, I'm wearing the 3140D chukka now. The contact point between the white sole and the brown layer has slightly separated. May I know is this normal? Seems like the glue used by red wing suxs.

alanjw55

Haha, i think i will get one for CNY from them after xmas, already spend a hefty sum on xmas present for myself ald anymore i will be too poor to celebrate xmas liao. Hopefully the 875 still have my size :s13:
sure have size 1...anyway red wing suntec have some models on sale...u might wan to check it out...
i saw 8173 which i like also...u might wanna google it

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.