okay...so no need cloth hor??you apply moisturizer to your face? same method.
apply mink oil, give some black food. that scratch sure wont be really visible anymore.
^ OUCH!
to be frank, with that kind of scratch, its quite hard to get a buyer already
this mink oil hor,
can i just apply it using my fingers???how exactly do i go abt doing it??
can teach me??
i've been wearing my red wings for abt 2 weeks le and its getting really nice..
yea. just do some research, then agak agak whack. lol.
size 6?! omg i thought i had small feet. im a UK7/US8. so from there can agak and hoot. considering seeing so many ppl reselling their shoes due to wrong size, i think im very lucky already. haha.
ya, even had to get 5.5E for 875.
So can u imagine if i buy slightly not fitting, i will very hard to resell it away lor...
Just came home after a day in 875, its killing my heels :S LOL
I dun recall my 8165 giving me this prob sia

anyone know where to test the size for Style
No. 3141
Work Chukka
does your red wing collect dust/dirt easily?
like on the surface of the leather, mine does leh
even when i wear them almost daily.
i do...
my 875 has this prob especially after mink oil...

same here. to make it ironic, mine is a pair of 875 too![]()

hi guys,
how long would it take to break in a pair of red wings, assuming daily use?![]()
9 mths later need to change sole liao...ok, thats sarcastic...
I never had that prob when i started off with my 8165.
Issit coz of the material used for 875? cant be right, they should be pretty much same leather material mah
assuming u are wearing like 8hrs a day, 3mths shouldnt b a prob.