Reddit Anxious-Tradition402 - Exposed while changing

jkohlc2

This is a throwaway account.

I was at this blogshop pop-up event earlier today and they only had those fitting rooms with the thin curtains and a simple hook.
I was undressed from waist up, about to pull on a strapless tube top, when the curtain just swung wide open. There was this guy standing there, probably in his late 30s, and he didn’t even look away immediately. He just stared. I screamed and scrambled to pull the curtain back myself. I was hiding and composing myself, and when I finally came out, I was crying and trying to find the staff, but he intercepted me before I could say anything. He kept telling me that it was an accident and that he thought his girlfriend was inside. Then he leaned in and told me he would PayNow me $200 on the spot if I just let it go and didn’t call the police or tell the manager. I felt pressured because people were starting to stare at me crying and I just wanted to leave. I didn't take the money and I also didn't call the police because I was in total shock and just fled the mall. Now I’m home and I can’t stop thinking about the look on his face when the curtain opened. I feel so gross and exposed. Should I have taken his photo? Is it too late to go to the police now? I feel like I failed myself by not telling the staff and I really need some advice because I can't stop crying.

Shinning_Wolf

Don’t need to pay $200, paying money make it more suspicious. Awhile ago I want to lao Sai my back door already breaching, the male toilet is full. I rush to the handicap toilet saw a women changing.
I shout “there are people going to have a massive diarrhoea!” I Slam the door and shout “next time just use the lady’s room.” She feel paiseh.

jkohlc2

Don’t need to pay $200, paying money make it more suspicious. Awhile ago I want to lao Sai my back door already breaching, the male toilet is full. I rush to the handicap toilet saw a women changing.
I shout “there are people going to have a massive diarrhoea!” I Slam the door and shout “next time just use the lady’s room.” She feel paiseh.
jin satki, what did you manage to see?

PastaKong

make a police report la!!!! he did it on purpose !
knn , where got jitao pull open de.

Shinning_Wolf

What is throwaway account?
A throwaway account is when you create just to be an A***hole, maybe it for trolling, harassment, or cyberbullying, or getting other people banned by provoking & baiting into an offensive argument (FYI, many dog haters in EDMW use this tactic), while you don't care if your account gets banned.

Similar to clone accounts.

2yearswastedlife

everybody on reddit quick to play white knight, but nobody question whether csb? recently got blogshop popup mah?

titusilvering

Jialat. He tell her that she's worth 200 nia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.