Orwell shu Shu why always use cheap Xiaomi HP??Anyone try this handset?
Orwell shu Shu why always use cheap Xiaomi HP??
Get 13T or 14Pro or at least F5 lah![]()
Does it have NFC like Poco C65?
But one thing to note is that the screen is not FHDFor 150sgd 8gb ram 256gb storage leh
But one thing to note is that the screen is not FHD
For a phone that is 8gb+256gb... it is very cheap but something has to give and it is the screen definition (they may have cut corners in other areas also... I dunno)FHD screen bad?
Dun bother all these "new" low specs-high storage crap la (unless chiu really need it for whatever reasons)
Moi rather get 1yr+ old fone with similar price but better specs compared
ie. previously 11.11 M5s was selling at $170+ too with similar ram/storage but better specs
Ya I read abt it... must be an error made by them.... how can they be so careless...Get poco c65 better, got nfc. I got it during 11.11, 6gb for $129. But CBye they sent wrong colour, every one who orders it gotten wrong colour - ordered blue get black, ordered black and got blue. Really CBye.
Cheap n good?Get poco c65 better, got nfc. I got it during 11.11, 6gb for $129. But CBye they sent wrong colour, every one who orders it gotten wrong colour - ordered blue get black, ordered black and got blue. Really CBye.
But older models will get fewer or no software and security updates. Is it still a good deal to get older models?Moi rather get 1yr+ old fone with similar price but better specs compared
Hi how is your experience with the phone so far? Do you think the phone can last for 4 years of usage?Get poco c65 better, got nfc. I got it during 11.11, 6gb for $129. But CBye they sent wrong colour, every one who orders it gotten wrong colour - ordered blue get black, ordered black and got blue. Really CBye.
Hi how is your experience with the phone so far? Do you think the phone can last for 4 years of usage?
The intended user mostly just streams videos from Youtube and takes the occasional photo. Is it laggy when turned on or when switching between apps?I have the C65 6GB version, it is functional for the most basic use but nothing much else, I can't imagine how it will perform after 4 years, even though Xiaomi promised 4 years software and security updates for 13C/C65.
Read HWZ Forum Rules on Poco F5 Pro
The intended user mostly just streams videos from Youtube and takes the occasional photo. Is it laggy when turned on or when switching between apps?