Aliexpress not gearbest
My bad. I still wondering how the price jacked up so much... HahaAh dui you are looking for wrong la why look there when you can look at taobao
So Aliexpress has global rom le???
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
Aliexpress not gearbest
My bad. I still wondering how the price jacked up so much... HahaAh dui you are looking for wrong la why look there when you can look at taobao
Just picked up after ordering yesterday...very chio

My bad. I still wondering how the price jacked up so much... Haha![]()
So Aliexpress has global rom le???
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
Just picked up after ordering yesterday...very chio
Overall looks good but see the redmi wordings there, sian 1/2
Posted from PCWX using ONEPLUS 5T
hi....just like to know for non chinese user...better to get the seller to install google play and request to set language to english before buying? Since there is no news on global rom and perhaps never since xioami now do not allow users to do that.
Download the Google installer V3 from miui forum and install it. As simple as that. Can try looking for play store in the Mi app store but I couldn't find it so I side loaded it instead.hi....just like to know for non chinese user...better to get the seller to install google play and request to set language to english before buying? Since there is no news on global rom and perhaps never since xioami now do not allow users to do that.
No need. You can install google play through Mi App Store to install your google play also. Steps pretty easy. Look up to YouTube if you unsure![]()
Download the Google installer V3 from miui forum and install it. As simple as that. Can try looking for play store in the Mi app store but I couldn't find it so I side loaded it instead.
Sent from HUAWEI Mate 20 using GAGT
But bro,
You prefer what wording? Apple or Huawei? You do know you bought a Redmi phone at a Redmi price right?
Further more are you using naked or putting a casing on it? If so then the casing will naturally cover the phone so what wording?
Cos redmi always viewed as a budget phone, the branding itself dun sounds luxury
Like a BMW car with Toyota branding
And u paid redmi pricing leh
I would get Redmi Note 7Redmi note 7, Huawei nova 3i or Samsung A7 (2018). Which 1 will u buy ah?
Huawei used to be viewed as cheap phone brand, but they have successfully transformed its image to a premium brand now.Cos redmi always viewed as a budget phone, the branding itself dun sounds luxury
Like a BMW car with Toyota branding

Redmi Note 7. Because of usb C. Nova 3i also can but avoid A7 at all cost. Using subpar SoC.Redmi note 7, Huawei nova 3i or Samsung A7 (2018). Which 1 will u buy ah?
pricing aside, I just talking about redmi image n branding