Redmi Note 7

LongGe2009

Fore is rather simple, I rather trust Sony's IMX sensors over Samsung's hardware any given day so note 7 won't cut it, wait for note 7 pro if possible.

GenocidalX

Won't be needing this since nothing vastly improved.

Still have my Poco and mi8 lite 6/128gb to mess around with.

davidwong

Then you are set already don't need to change if change will be to something better like mi9 or the rumoured redmi x and also f2

Won't be needing this since nothing vastly improved.

Still have my Poco and mi8 lite 6/128gb to mess around with.

confused

Read many reports that Note 7 Pro is only for the Indian and China market, so has anyone managed to get hold of the Indian version and use it in Singapore and still can get the OTA, 4G and VOLTE?

meschan

Read many reports that Note 7 Pro is only for the Indian and China market, so has anyone managed to get hold of the Indian version and use it in Singapore and still can get the OTA, 4G and VOLTE?

what is the differences between the 2?

kazuki666

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=2164180010342708&id=235370653223663

Kasia confirms stock and recognised by Mi Singapore. To be honest, why would I allow others to earn if I am Mi Singapore...

Those of you who bought, managed to bring to Mi Singapore ask?

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

PeasantBeing

I already said earlier could be Malaysian sets.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 5 on Rocket Uno with TPG Booster using GAGT

kazuki666

I already said earlier could be Malaysian sets.

But Mi Singapore recognizes Malaysia sets meh?

If like that I get Mi Malaysia mi9 which confirm will be earlier than Singapore... Haha

PeasantBeing

But Mi Singapore recognizes Malaysia sets meh?

Why you put someone else's post inside my post?

I never said I want the Mi9, the price totally out of my budget.

sft1393h

Note 7 the camera sensor already lose big to even old note 5 :(

Poco F1 has better cam sensors over both note 5 and 7, take as cue lol..

I owned both note 5 and note 7. After downloading Gcam, Note 7 can see the significant differences with naked eyes. Note 5 on the other hand, can't really tell the difference.

kazuki666

Why you put someone else's post inside my post?

I never said I want the Mi9, the price totally out of my budget.

Strange. Paiseh paiseh haha

LongGe2009

Hitec mobile just reduced their pricing to $304 and $334.

Officially making their pricing the lowest for new local warranty sets.

wunderluster

May I know if there is any difference if I buy the Mi store in JB Paradigm Mall? It seems like their price is a lot cheaper.

davidwong

Haha yes but is personal pref as he has openly stated that is his pref

I owned both note 5 and note 7. After downloading Gcam, Note 7 can see the significant differences with naked eyes. Note 5 on the other hand, can't really tell the difference.

davidwong

Hmmm when a seller just lower the price so much meaning they want to clear stock which makes me wonder why for such a new phone, is a better phone coming out and they scare the note 7 store getting stuck?

Hitec mobile just reduced their pricing to $304 and $334.

Officially making their pricing the lowest for new local warranty sets.

kazuki666

May I know if there is any difference if I buy the Mi store in JB Paradigm Mall? It seems like their price is a lot cheaper.
Can jiaomi please confirm can Malaysia set able to get warranty from mi SG service centre?
Ya lor, if their stock are from Mi Malaysia and recognise by Mi Singapore, might as well get directly there, if course that's if you do go JB shopping de lah

LongGe2009

Hmmm when a seller just lower the price so much meaning they want to clear stock which makes me wonder why for such a new phone, is a better phone coming out and they scare the note 7 store getting stuck?

Maybe their closest rival is redwhite mobile which happens to be in bugis as well?
Need to always stay on top to get customers coming back I think.

matrix05

Ya lor, if their stock are from Mi Malaysia and recognise by Mi Singapore, might as well get directly there, if course that's if you do go JB shopping de lah

anyhow guess: their stocks are from Mi Msia. And Mi is having some problem with their Sin distributor.
Now even their Msia Mi9 launch event (today) is extended to Sin viewers.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.