Redmi Note 7

ahwei91

if lucky enough, sometimes can see ppl selling BNIB telco set at very good price...

kazuki666

https://www.facebook.com/535405486500557/posts/2628136847227400/

Happy carrots... Haha :p

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT

Rapt0r

https://www.facebook.com/535405486500557/posts/2628136847227400/

Happy carrots... Haha :p

Sent from Xiaomi POCOPHONE F1 using GAGT
Lol they probably didn't know what price Malaysia selling. Ignorance is bliss hahaha.

Hailgod

if lucky enough, sometimes can see ppl selling BNIB telco set at very good price...

hard to imagine any price conscious consumer selling BNIB phone instead of going SIM only. Especially a xiaomi which doesnt have good aftermarket prices.

ahwei91

hard to imagine any price conscious consumer selling BNIB phone instead of going SIM only. Especially a xiaomi which doesnt have good aftermarket prices.

saw b4 leh...
redmi note 5 pro @ $150
samsung a50 @ less than $300
etc...
brand new one..

kazuki666

http://kasiamobile.com/phones/xiaomi/

kasia offers 3/32 for 255

------------

m1 offering note7 as well, similar to singtel

The one that kasia is selling is considered pro?

What about the export set non pro, can fladh global rom safely?

Lol local sets no pro.

Be content with it.

Lol dude looks like you have issues helping others.... just asking what version is sg selling as the global versions pro versions are usually the pro.

errr Actually if you clicked on the link to Kasia website, you can see whether if its pro or not liao mah. Not siding anyone, but to be fair I have seen meaner nastier remarks than this le. He is considered very nice liao, without any sour...

Ok, I know I confirm will tio flame for replying this... :s22::s12::s13:

kazuki666

Well pro is about 320 in Shenzhen for 6gb / 128gb.
I know cause I just sold mine...

WAH! sibey good price.

Just curious. So if don't want china rom, the only other option left is India rom liao right?
https://en.miui.com/download-360.html#592

Actually I am a little confused over the versions liao. What are the differences between the chinese and india rom? Other than the former without google apk which I know its not hard to ownself install.

wizardundo

So... I went to the mi store (Singapore) to hands on a note 7.

As compared with my Mi Note 4 the width is the same but the height is taller by 1cm +-

Weight wise, the Note 7 is slightly heavier than my Note 4.

The store I went to only have 3/32 or 4/64.. no 4/128

The camera len is still protruding out despite having the transparent TPU case (Comes with the box)

The warranty is 18 months, instead of 1 year as indicated on Lazada..

The verison is : Miui version 10.2.1.0 | Global 10.2

Everything is okay, but the price makes it hard for me to pull the trigger.

4GB + 64 GB - $329 VS $261 (Malaysia KSL).. $68 discount just by cross over the bridge..

Going to consider about it till end of this month. :o

ccmheoa

Yes that is the price in china, not the same as our sillyspore price.

Dont get too work up over which version, cheena , ah neh or global rom. Its still the same hardware mostly, at the end its roughly the same

I gotten the local xiaomi mi 9 and frankly not much diff with the redmi note 7 pro i used to have

I like the Pro since the design is better than the pocophone. ( I know cause i used to have one, the screen is too short, the notch is too big, only good thing is the 845 and its cheap)

Pro Speed is faster than 660, quite decent , i dont like 660 due to my experience with mipad which lags even when playing ragnarok

WAH! sibey good price.

Just curious. So if don't want china rom, the only other option left is India rom liao right?

Actually I am a little confused over the versions liao. What are the differences between the chinese and india rom? Other than the former without google apk which I know its not hard to ownself install.

Hailgod

WAH! sibey good price.

if u unlocking for india rom, might as well go for .eu custom rom instead.
much better global support, less bloat and more features.

bbcccc

DedFsrEl.jpg

taken using gcam night sight (flash off)

sqMhe4bl.jpg

taken using stock xm cam with night mode (flash off)

both pixs taken under low low light with only tv screen light up near by
both pixs taken using a normal hp tripod so no shaking involved
gcam reali ish jin satki

Sent from Xiaomi MI MIX 2S using GAGT

Hailgod

gcam has always been the go-to for low light and no shutter lag photos.
the miui default camera is much better than what it used to be and matches gcam in good daylight condition (without HDR+ enhanced).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.