Redmi Note 8

Steyr69

yup..... the redmi note 9 pro for $178 is still the most crazy 1.....
:s22:
redmi phone price is dropping fast sia.
:(

Maybe many reviews very good...so Xiaomi pump out excess sets....now surplus...so lelong lelong.....
Sian Sia ..I bought my redmi n8 pro for 255 this June and I tot that was a pretty good deal. :(

Posted from PCWX using Redmi Note 8 Pro

wongminmin

Was that the grey colour one sold by Qoo10 seller?
yup received liao...thought price error :s13:

if no p30 lite, p30 also 6.1"......

Maybe many reviews very good...so Xiaomi pump out excess sets....now surplus...so lelong lelong.....
Sian Sia ..I bought my redmi n8 pro for 255 this June and I tot that was a pretty good deal. :(

every year near 11.11.... they will purge their phones....
but this year, the price drop too much... my guess is too many line up...tight competitive....so lelong leong.

i got my note 8 pro for $21x....but sadly now can buy below 200. sigh~ :(

now have to think twice before buying :o

8-lane

yup received liao...thought price error :s13:

if no p30 lite, p30 also 6.1"......

every year near 11.11.... they will purge their phones....
but this year, the price drop too much... my guess is too many line up...tight competitive....so lelong leong.

i got my note 8 pro for $21x....but sadly now can buy below 200. sigh~ :(

now have to think twice before buying :o

Oh besides Redmi 9A.. u also got the Rmn9 Pro at $178 is it? Wah so fast u receive both phones... :s12: Summore got local Xiaomi warranty hor? :s12:

It's ok la.. the price diff not that big.. $10+ only right?

m/mink

The purchase has arrived in Singapore at a warehouse somewhere!

Sent from iPhone 11 PRO Max using GAGT

weeza77

Any idea where to get RMN 8 original(or close to original capacity) battery other than Service centre?

wongminmin

Oh besides Redmi 9A.. u also got the Rmn9 Pro at $178 is it? Wah so fast u receive both phones... :s12: Summore got local Xiaomi warranty hor? :s12:

It's ok la.. the price diff not that big.. $10+ only right?

yup...1 week i think
HeShC9A.jpg

regret sia, should have buy redmi 9s pro over 9a. :(

dun think got local warranty.

cause if drop too fast, very hard to recour to buy new 1. :(

8-lane

yup...1 week i think
HeShC9A.jpg

regret sia, should have buy redmi 9s pro over 9a. :(

dun think got local warranty.

cause if drop too fast, very hard to recour to buy new 1. :(

redmi 9s pro? U mean Note 9 Pro in grey?

Steyr69

This morning encountered App keeps stopping warning message. Some apps cannot open. Some when click, the message appear say App keeps stopping.
Restarted the phone and all is well.....
Wonder anyone encountered? Mine less than one year use.

GoodBetterBest

Any idea if there is a setting that when I'm in YouTube full screen, I still have the navigation buttons appearing rather than having to swipe the screen to get them to appear ?

Thanks in advance.

micey84

Any idea if there is a setting that when I'm in YouTube full screen, I still have the navigation buttons appearing rather than having to swipe the screen to get them to appear ?

Thanks in advance.

Your YouTube account settings, click on accessibility. Switch on the accessibility player in it.

micey84

Thanks. I set "Hide Player Controls" to "Never" but it still disappear.

Bug ?

The accessibility player trigger must be switched on (turned blue). The controls appear and remain on full screen mode. If don't have, then have to ask YouTube cs for help

addict951

Guys, the N8P 128Gb selling at $199 tonite on Shopee is it from the official 小米 store ar?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.