birmingham123
I just checked, the apple watch SE edition. 419 good enough ?no lah wei
where got so cheap? i think min. 500+++?
I just checked, the apple watch SE edition. 419 good enough ?no lah wei
where got so cheap? i think min. 500+++?
can consider the smart kids watchThe apple watch basic one is like 350 ? Apple watch got location tracking, call and apple pay function right ? Thinking to get 1 for my kid when he enter primary 1
Redmi is esimcan consider the smart kids watch
https://www.mi.com/sg/product/xiaomi-smart-kids-watch/
can make video calls, just insert sim card
recommend to wait for global setRedmi is esim

Teueif can make the user even smarter, why not?![]()
The global set is only Chinese issue in fact the security very tightrecommend to wait for global set
if u buy china version, no guarantee that esim will work properly
Buying now
Mp3 player mmmm.. Can call from watch no good enoughThe most important feature IMO is MP3 player direct from the watch for workout. Not having one is BKY for any smartwatches.
Just recently bought a redmi Note 14 pro +
Was thinking to pair it with a redmi watch
Wow bad experience. I have a Samsung watch 6, i wanted to match it a xiaomi watch to the phone seems like it is built different lyI have Redmi Watch 4. It loses sync with my Android phone at times then cannot connect back until I reinstall the Mi Fitness app on the phone (so far twice in 3 days). The weather app on it also keeps thinking I am in dunno what country even when the GPS is on and I set location (in the end disabled it liao since it was giving me the wrong place). Using the battery saver mode made it totally unable to even detect the phone after that. Had to factory reset the watch and reinstall the Mi Fitness app on the phone. Maybe a Redmi Watch and Redmi phone combo would work better?
hmmm but cannot link to hpb app leh.
I want it to b pairing xiao mi phonesYah. Xiaomi not supported by Healthy 365. If TS want the same price point ($120), can consider Huawei Watch Fit 3 which will be slightly more expensive.
https://www.healthhub.sg/programmes/healthyliving
- Apple Watch Series 3 or later
- Fitbit, HUAWEI and Polar devices that support sleep tracking
- Samsung Watch (Galaxy Fit2 or later)