Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

lousydk

Hey just asking, can change from school to private or not ar? Already pass btt and ftt and went for a few lessons alr. Really hate school cause instructor every lesson also change. Every time before lesson damn scared kena those keep scolding one. I cannot learn properly when instructor keep scolding one. Cause of this, totally hate learning to drive and want to give up ): thinking of changing to private so instructor always same, and hopefully can get a damn patient pdi ): any bros can help me out? Im at CDC btw.

i feel that if you scared instructor scold, all the more you should stay in school since the instructor there are more patient
seldom have complaints about bad tempered school instructor because if you really do meet with one just feedback to the school and they won't assign him to you anymore

Mrsed Fitri

private driving instructor

i just booked my TP Test yesterday the earliest 17/12/12. but before i book my preferable date i call my PDI to inform, apparently luckily i've not proceed..he advise me the date and time so i can do circuit earlier timing. tot he will nag coz i just had my 1st lesson so kiasu and book test.. seems his quite rational type of PDI and give his explaination why he chose the date & time. now den best time to plan schedule till my test.

if anyone looking for Auto PDI bbdc PM Me. =:p

PandaNom

c
i feel that if you scared instructor scold, all the more you should stay in school since the instructor there are more patient
seldom have complaints about bad tempered school instructor because if you really do meet with one just feedback to the school and they won't assign him to you anymore

I tot school one then will scold. Was thinking at least find a private one who wont scold. The very first instructor i get damn *******. Scold me say why you dont know. Isnt it common sense etc. I not sure ask him again he will scold me say no need to repeat what i said. Just do. Probably cause of him i have the thinking all school instructor like this. Thats why every single time before lesson i keep praying the instructor will be nice etc. Now thing is i totally dont like going driving lesson :-(

ZhuTou!

c

I tot school one then will scold. Was thinking at least find a private one who wont scold. The very first instructor i get damn *******. Scold me say why you dont know. Isnt it common sense etc. I not sure ask him again he will scold me say no need to repeat what i said. Just do. Probably cause of him i have the thinking all school instructor like this. Thats why every single time before lesson i keep praying the instructor will be nice etc. Now thing is i totally dont like going driving lesson :-(

U can change
Btt and ftt is tied to u, not ur school
But i suggest u dun change better
If u scare of scolding, private is even worse than school
There are very little private that do not scold people

lunatic_tokyo

Hello everyone,

I was previously with PDI but that was close to 2 years ago. Final theory have expired as well. Now I am planning to convert to school. Will like to check for initial registration, is it must be done personally at the ubi driving centre? As for the initial payment, is it just for the practical and theory enrolment? Is there a way to fix the same instructor?
Please advise.
Thank you.

Josher

Instructor: Soo Lai Chuan
Contact 9684 8027
BBDC Private

Just pass yesterday, 1st attempt

tinky123

hi i'm looking for a auto pdi cdc. able to pick up at pasir ris. please pm if got lobang.

ZhuTou!

Hello everyone,

I was previously with PDI but that was close to 2 years ago. Final theory have expired as well. Now I am planning to convert to school. Will like to check for initial registration, is it must be done personally at the ubi driving centre? As for the initial payment, is it just for the practical and theory enrolment? Is there a way to fix the same instructor?
Please advise.
Thank you.

have to go personally
need enrolment + theory fee i think
for practical, if they still using same system, juz need to top up ur account then book from the system
fixed instructor can but will be more ex

mypillowtalks

Gathered a few pdi names but not very sure...
Seow Eng Wah - he teaches auto or manual? where?

Thanks in advance!

I had one lesson with seow eng wah, when my instructor dun have circuit. FRom what i feel, he is quite good.

He drives a silver mitsubishi lancer glx manual at BBDC

bamkuiin

Hello everyone,

Please advise.
Thank you.

You have to go personally to CDC to register as student. Registration is abt $150+ all in all.

After your acct is opened,u will be given a log in ID and pw and you can top up your value via Internet banking from their website and start booking your practical lessons.

For fix instructor, you have to inform them upon registration that you want to join the 1-TEAM, then they can open the booking session for your acct. Additional $5 per lesson for 1- team.

k0nnichiwa

i already put deposit $300 in my acc under ubi cdc. can i get the $ back if i want to change from sch to prvt?

any female prvt instructors to recommend? CLass 3A

ZhuTou!

i already put deposit $300 in my acc under ubi cdc. can i get the $ back if i want to change from sch to prvt?

any female prvt instructors to recommend? CLass 3A

Once u close the account, they will refund u back
Why need female pdi?
U female? :s31:

sebastianpoh

Any recommended Class 3 PDI for CDC, with pick up service. thats the most important factor. Would appreciate the recommendations.

gobbie

Hi Guys,

I have a few questions. I was actually taking lessons frm CDC couple of years back but stop halfway due to work/travel commitments. I believe final theory has an expiry date of 2 years? Must i re-do my final theory again before engaging a private instructor?

Any recommendations for private instructor for Class 3A in east area? (pasir ris/bedok/tamp/tanah merah) Looking to complete everything fast before I head out overseas again :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.