Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

Brainless Dumbass

My instructor sibei good after i kan the 1st 2 lesson by his partner(eating my time and going toilet inbetween the break, complain till the boss come and teaach me driving :s13:)....

He teach me lyka boss, total i go 8 lesson, going take TP liaos....bbdc area....

alright boys, i got this :o

Eviltrap

My goodness!! Why didn't I know about this thread? And I went to set up 1 a few days ago. Haha.

Anyway, anyone would like to recommend your driving instructor? Preferably at test at Ubi.

Bardiel

any pdi to intro for hougang sengkang punggol area?

am staying punggol. still cant find a pdi =/

class 3

kum sia

D4r3d3vil888

Hi All! finally planning to retake tp test after i failed twice 5 years back.

any good PDI to introduce at CDC? :)

kitsura

Tried Le Driving before and the experience was bad. The PDI was super sucky. Thinking of it, if those instructors are really good, they wouldnt need any agents:/ Try at your own risk.
Agreed. The guy who contacted me called Richard gave me 1 PDI fly my kite after 1 lesson. The next one totally lousy and unprofessional. Richard still got cheek to tell me to tahan his bad temper and say all instructor their age will act liddat. I'm customer and you are trying to protect your PDIs not customer instead? Somemore from their webpage they dare put, and i quote: "to always be patient in the process of teaching and helping students to improve".

Try at own risk. I have cancelled all classes with them and considering going to school to save my sanity.

havetheveryfun

Agreed. The guy who contacted me called Richard gave me 1 PDI fly my kite after 1 lesson. The next one totally lousy and unprofessional. Richard still got cheek to tell me to tahan his bad temper and say all instructor their age will act liddat. I'm customer and you are trying to protect your PDIs not customer instead? Somemore from their webpage they dare put, and i quote: "to always be patient in the process of teaching and helping students to improve".

Try at own risk. I have cancelled all classes with them and considering going to school to save my sanity.

school also have black sheeps.. hee hee

LazyVulture

Any tips of how to control sensitive accelerator? My instructor always kan me when I rev too much when moving off (2k rpm) and tell me to always try to keep it around 1.5k rpm then bite the clutch.

I have no problems with clutch, I can feel the biting point but somehow his car's accelerator pedal is very sensitive, just a hairline pressure and the tachometer jumps. Only very slow and precise pressure then I can get it close to 1.5k rpm.

aakg94

Jz passed 2dae... Under Mr Ong Teck Kiat (BBDC)... 1 time take 1 time pass...his no. Already posted...

manivel43

I got one pte instructor...His test centre is CDC...

He offers pick up from North, East and i tink oso West...
After you learn the basics, you will drive from your house downstairs to CDC..then from CDC back to your house downstairs...=)

For contacts,pls pm me...=)

Bro, is ur instructor still teaching ? Im staying at tampines.

Ast8rte

Looking for good PDI in the East

Hi all, anyone with good private driving instructor in the East? Im staying at Bedok.
I have took up several private lessons with an instructor at Ubi, with due to bad experiences, I am intending to change an instructor, but unable to find one. Please PM me if you do, Appreciated! :)

fivaer

Looking for good PDI for class 3 manual

Anyone has any good recommendations for good PDI for manual class 3?
I'm staying in Hougang, no issues travelling down to CDC for lessons if needed.

I'm enrolled with CDC but had trouble booking lessons since my work schedule is always clashing so now thinking of going private instead.

Had a few lessons at school already but still need alot of time behind the wheel as I still get nervous... haiz...

Appreciate any help thanks!

KGKG2015

PDI Lim Soon Sim contact

would any kind soul please share or pm me PDI Mr. Lim Soon SIM's contact number?

Thank you :)

Rgds
KG

havetheveryfun

Anyone has any good recommendations for good PDI for manual class 3?
I'm staying in Hougang, no issues travelling down to CDC for lessons if needed.

I'm enrolled with CDC but had trouble booking lessons since my work schedule is always clashing so now thinking of going private instead.

Had a few lessons at school already but still need alot of time behind the wheel as I still get nervous... haiz...

Appreciate any help thanks!

book wkend slot for school?

Kryptin

Hey guys

I live in Tampines and am currently finding a PDI for my class 3A license in CDC. I can only make it after work hours like from 7 though because I'm still in the army and will have to travel.

Please help meeee~~~
Thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.