Just passed my 1st TP today on 4.30pm session for 4 points. ( 4 points for steering while the car not moving on parallel parking and vertical parking

)
I'm pte student, and my instructor name "Mr Ong" sibei power, at first 1st and 2nd lesson was teach by his partner, sibei ******, eat my time, end early, half way lesson go break. nabuey, I go complain to Ong, and he personally teach me after 2nd lesson with that ******. Mr Ong is damn good, teach me all the key points, and didnt eat my time, and start and end on the spot. sibei steady. Very patient with me and friendly lah of cos, but most of the time he was on phone talking

busy man.
I learn total 8 lesson including 2 circuit lesson after i take my TP. so total I spend around $777 buck to be exact
Oh ya, 4.30pm slot for TP abit alot of cars and bus leh

3pm still okay, after 4pm alot of cars and bus already, heng I drive and steady...kana chinese tester...sibei heng, My friend kana malay or indian, straight fail sia inside circuit lol !!! no give chance one... so also need to be lucky to get good tester also lah ! I take bbdc test route 2. pass like a easy haha. but seriously i turn my head everytime i do a turn. They catch on this alot. so u need to learn your head everytime... try to be alert too. Good lucky boys and girls ~!!!