Reliable shops in Simlim

koroshiya8

haha, they quote my friend something for $30 more ex than other shops i can get. lucky i was there to pull him away and bargain @ TP.

wow, what item was that? Aint everything on the pricelist black and white ?

i've bought quite a no. of things from CM in the last 2 years and so far havent got a problem with them.
But if you dun like ATB, i think there's 1 or 2 there though :D

Ark Law

haha, they quote my friend something for $30 more ex than other shops i can get. lucky i was there to pull him away and bargain @ TP.

Cybermind follow price list black and white one, no chop. So of course you think is ex because it is all MSRP :vijayadmin:

Ark Law

choppermind? no way lol lousy price

TS want reliable nia. Want other shop of course can. But if tio psycho by pushy staff from Bad Bargain/Worst Buy/ABNNPac/Video-Noob/Worst Price/Fubad/Busygram, then only got ownself to blame lor :s22:

sunnyabd

scammed

Kena scammed by apower, bought an OEM laptop, ** never check the serial number, turned out to be refurbished.

koroshiya8

Dynacore and PC Themes for moi all the time. Dynacore ah neh is underrated. They are quite friendly and not bad tbh. Of coz, yandao yilong from PCT is cool too!

Sent from PM me if you wanna build a DIY PC or wanna learn how to make one yourself :D using GAGT

Dynacore is my recent go-to shop. The guy Abdul used to work for Best Bargain and he moved to dynacore.
His prices are quite good on paper at least for e.g the X62 i got last week, the price is very good.
Service wise i will rate abdul side by side with Yi Long.

the only problem i think with Dynacore is their variety of stuff is less than places like CM or Fuwell.

singupingu

Dynacore is my recent go-to shop. The guy Abdul used to work for Best Bargain and he moved to dynacore.
His prices are quite good on paper at least for e.g the X62 i got last week, the price is very good.
Service wise i will rate abdul side by side with Yi Long.

the only problem i think with Dynacore is their variety of stuff is less than places like CM or Fuwell.
Ya. Abdul. He and yilong damn joke sometimes when they are free. Hahaha.

Variety still okay though their price list not as many varieties as PCT. If you want, can ask them directly. Abdul can arrange to get directly from distro if he is free. Like PCT, just drop them a call for the arrangement will do.

Sent from PM me if you wanna build a DIY PC or wanna learn how to make one yourself :D using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.