But I like to watch YouTube and online videos leh

Got plans with unlimited data? And 5g if possible?
What do you mean by home broadband is reasonable?Running one in a mancave.
Signed up for Giga 1TB data plan. $28/month. Used as wifi.
Wifi speed seems very decent, good enough to do one thing e.g stream Netflix . Dun bother multitasking doing upload/download and streaming on TV.
App monitors the usage.
Home broadband is actually reasonable and better..
But for small commercial spaces where commercial broadband is ******* expensive, sim card can be viable option depending on usage.
If watch 2 hours YouTube enough?ownself do evaluation how much data needed per day for you usual practice.
est. 10GB a day should be enough for youtube and online drama and surfing whole day
U referring to those SIM routers right?Is this viable???
any plans that is value for $ to consider?
Ya… if can dual use, also double up as mobile sim ish the bestU referring to those SIM routers right?
What do you mean by home broadband is reasonable?
Nowadays home broadband is crap and after my recent downtime for 2 days, looking for alternative that is cheaper and better . Paying almost $31 per month now and speed only 200mbps max![]()
I'm also researching abit on tis.Ya… if can dual use, also double up as mobile sim ish the bestsave on my mobile phone sim cost also
What equipment do other than that 5g sim router and sim plan?U can try let ur phone be a hotspot and switch ur home devices to the network to trial and see if it works.
When I upload stuffs to cloud GIGA 5g cannot support PC browser loading .. maybe other providers can.
Also TVs etc tend to stream e.g Netflix at much higher bitrates and 4k vs HD/720p for smartphones.
Ultimately depends on usage habits.
What equipment do other than that 5g sim router and sim plan?
if 200mbps max, means your router/wifi got issues laWhat do you mean by home broadband is reasonable?
Nowadays home broadband is crap and after my recent downtime for 2 days, looking for alternative that is cheaper and better . Paying almost $31 per month now and speed only 200mbps max![]()
docu series chiu dun like?But I like to watch YouTube and online videos leh
Got plans with unlimited data? And 5g if possible?
Think ish StarHub never update my plan in the backendif 200mbps max, means your router/wifi got issues la
change that first. must be si bei old liao
Go hawker centre use the wireless@sgx not bad I've tried at my area. Some more gotch free ceiling fan to cool down.What do you mean by home broadband is reasonable?
Nowadays home broadband is crap and after my recent downtime for 2 days, looking for alternative that is cheaper and better . Paying almost $31 per month now and speed only 200mbps max