Reserve Residences

Wonder got those with mirror effect for outsiders looking in both for daytime and night-time.
We do have mirror type of films but these only work daytime as they interact with light for the privacy. At night time, you don't get the privacy effect.

There are some special types of films that can provide daytime and night time privacy which we carry but there are some requirements to achieve the night time privacy...

sellipad2

Im sure those 2 projects are under EC condemn list of projects right?
Confirm coz he loves mrt and to him both projects too far away. And he likes tall tall not short short projects. I think someone shared last time people here also dont favour D21 not sure why, in the end all turned out quite profitable with above 5% annualized

Highest profits so far
Linq 1 bedder $173k
Daintree 2 bedder $380k
View at kismis 3/4 bedder $495k
Mayfair modern 3/4 bedder $533k

Looks very good for RR early buyers

jeffong

I'm excited about the transformation that will happen over the next 5 years. A lot of facilities popping up that will be ideal for retirees. Morning time go nature park walk walk and then head home to pool to cool down, noon time eat duck rice at Hawker Centre following which head to Library for a quiet read, tea time go nearby cafes to chill and dinner time head to Cheong Chin Nam or Jln Kilat to makan. After dinner, karaoke or watch movie at the mall. All within 5 min walking distance from the home. LOL!!!

runforyourlife

The road noise and traffic will need review by non residents next time. Maybe stacked will do.

sellipad2

That’s my main concern. One entrance via anan bukit?
Can't remember how many, but woodleigh residences famous for single lane jam, riverie also same issue.

I went viewing and all the owners, contractors, buyers all cluster f in one single lane very bad

jeffong

Can't remember how many, but woodleigh residences famous for single lane jam, riverie also same issue.

I went viewing and all the owners, contractors, buyers all cluster f in one single lane very bad
Seperate entrances for mall and residents along a multi-lane JAB road.

youskevitch

No wonder i noticed older projects like Maplewoods tx 2k psf liao wow

D21 pricing so close to D10 liao sia

yap i must say RR ~2300-2400psf baojiak liao (the only 99LH new launch this year so far that is “cheaper” than resale)

However based on their wide range of psf pricing, some may lose money instead…..just like Pasir Ris 8
coincidentally another FEO project whahaha

aside from the well known news about the upcoming transformation of beauty world, another reason why D21 has appreciated materially is the rail corridor which is largely completed.

is it one of the rare long and straight paths in the middle of a nature reserve. perfect for cycling and running.
staying around the area encourages you to exercise and improve your health (positive externality)
it is a far better experience than running along a 400m track, or along a concrete road (with dust and smog)

sellipad2

aside from the well known news about the upcoming transformation of beauty world, another reason why D21 has appreciated materially is the rail corridor which is largely completed.

is it one of the rare long and straight paths in the middle of a nature reserve. perfect for cycling and running.
staying around the area encourages you to exercise and improve your health (positive externality)
it is a far better experience than running along a 400m track, or along a concrete road (with dust and smog)
Agree. Good for families to bring up young kids too, will love my kid to grow up in the area

petetherock

I like beaches and the ocean but the view from east coast is not really relaxing.. too much ships
I had the view for a good decade or more when I grew up but I prefer the greenery when I moved to thomson ..

runforyourlife

I like beaches and the ocean but the view from east coast is not really relaxing.. too much ships
I had the view for a good decade or more when I grew up but I prefer the greenery when I moved to thomson ..
Wa biang!! Means u see till sian Liao. We need to have that experience for 10 years of our life :(

sellipad2

D21 also in my good locale list. Imo similar to D15…..one got beach, one got greens
Both are nice. If I want to stay D15 it will only be SilverSea that stretch along meyer or amber facing seaside. Used to frequent Changi Beach and ECP weekly for few years. Their advantage is direct access to CBD via ECP road.

D21 mainly is riding on transformation and growth story, and also Pei Hwa the most oversubscribed in 2A last year. Both have their merits and demerits

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.