reservist lah!

jazzman80

wah the long haired emart auntie has a nice slim and slender body. saw her panty line.

another chiobu wearing tight skirt spotted at Cobra canteen.many soldiers queing up behind her LOL.

AecroSpace

first time attached to another unit.
felt alone though it looks like plenty of freedom.
canteen break anytime it seems.

11 moar days.

has anyone been through this? share share ley.

so during reservist can go to canteen one?
I'm going for my first ICT soon ... super nervous :( I also attached to another unit, dunno why this time posted to a very ulu area. Haiz ... first day report sure jialat, super heavy

kampong boi

canteen depends, not really anytime. if you got things to do, like draw arms etc, you better do. armskoteman sometimes not easy to find, especially when you are posted to a different unit.

if your bunk so far and so high up, you will be lazy walk there. how much you want to eat and spend there? 1 bowl of noodles and 1 teh/kopi, not enough? Same goes for emart and mess. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.