Reservist pay,

voiceoflove

if i am a student i go to reservist need to do claim or they pay direct to my bank

Chalkycliffs

if i am a student i go to reservist need to do claim or they pay direct to my bank

Since you are a student, and probably earning $0, your reservist pay will be directly credited to your designated bank account.

You can go to ns.sg to indicate which account you want to pay to be sent to.

Look under NSmen Payments, select Enquiry on Payments & Make-up Pay Claims, right at the bottom.

mgx-alander

pay direct to ur bank

same as ur nsf bank acct if u nv change anything

very low 1 rank pay divide by 30 x no. of days :(

voiceoflove

sian..... i wonder why some ppl promote so fast 1....

3sg - ssg during reservist..

mgx-alander

siao on go for course and go for more icts

to become SSG need to go for CSM course.. and the course 3 weeks

(at least for armor) u sure u want to go ? :s13: (3 weeks course + ur normal ict )

ntucfairprice

sian..... i wonder why some ppl promote so fast 1....

3sg - ssg during reservist..

promote in ICT is pure stupidity!!!

CPL rank and below ICT = relex/zzzing in bunk while those 3SG & above + officer always kanna saikang + meeting + briefing during ICT.....

your call :D

derrickgoh

The promotion system is weird lah. Some ppl ORD as PTE and MR as PTE. Some ORD as LCP and MR as CPL. Some ORD as 3SG and MR as 3SG. Some ORD as 3SG and even though they were never sent for any upgrading course, can fly through the ranks and MR as SSG.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.