Resident Evil Requiem 27th feb

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Roid Rage

completed it yesterday .. it was quite a masterpiece , Capcom can put together.. with grace handling all the horror aspect.. and leon played as an action hero. i was never worry playing as Leon.. i have the fire power in my inventory. i meant 7 & village doesn't give you this kind of satisfaction in dispatching a zombie... , but 7 & 8 felt like wtf i just been through after each boss .. more like a relief comfort for surviving.. that's what grace part play feel like .. she only use a handgun and requiem (Only on first half).. every kill (with the injection) u need to ask is it necessary . The orphanage part, the atmosphere really freaks me out.. Definitely the best RE in the series.. looking forward to Code Veronica remake.. i had that game (Playstation 1) but never actually play through it
Grayce part sounds so stressful :crazy:

and i haven't even bought. you know why? not because of scary.

i worried that once i started playing i'll take mc just to play it. sounds pathetic for a 40 year old uncle but that's what i did :crazy:

evildoer

i worried that once i started playing i'll take mc just to play it. sounds pathetic for a 40 year old uncle but that's what i did :crazy:
lol they should have release it near cny.. at least u have the long holiday to play .. it's not pathetic , i still have friends circle in their 40s , will cleared all their leave.. whenever a MH game released.. took 2 weeks off just to play .

Scarlet Tea

i think Silent hill F is more creepy.

iz2rnmtxxy1g1.gif
Omg I love silent hill f and is rich with Japanese 60s culture. Hope they make a thai version

evildoer

Grace part can be okay .. some jump scare.. actually a lot of zombie can be avoided without confrontation , just need to be very patient wait for the right time. polar opposite Leon gameplay.. u don't have to wait or hide , fight your way through everything.. lol.. But for these horror game.. they just scare you onlyonce.. in ur second playthrough the jump scare will lose the element of surprise.. u no longer felt as scary as before..

evildoer

Omg I love silent hill f and is rich with Japanese 60s culture. Hope they make a thai version
For me i also bought Silent Hill F.. But cannot even play through the first chapter.. before i get too bored.. the pace for me is slow for me

evildoer

No ada for re9. Sadddd
52 year old aunty. how are they going to portrait her in this timeline.. ? even Hollywood movie.. i don't think they will gamble to feature a 50+ woman as lead protagonist.. even with her as a cameo .. would have damage her image.. (i don't know)

Haha this is the first RE game where leon is the lead protagonist... but ada wong has not made an apperance.

Roid Rage

52 year old aunty. how are they going to portrait her in this timeline.. ? even Hollywood movie.. i don't think they will gamble to feature a 50+ woman as lead protagonist.. even with her as a cameo .. would have damage her image.. (i don't know)

Haha this is the first RE game where leon is the lead protagonist... but ada wong has not made an apperance.
use zipplin gun once will 腰酸背痛 :ROFLMAO:

evildoer

ya, creepy but hopefully got movie soon.
i don't think they would make another silent hill movie ever again .. they just release a silent hill movie last month based on silent hill 2 (which is the best silent hill game by critics ).. i went cinema to watch . it was really bad.. nobody likes it.. i think it's the same director as the first movie.. which the first movie was not too bad.. (it wasn't an adaption of any of Silent hill games) don't know how this return to silent hill can be this terrible ? maybe game plot does not mix well with movie.. but i think residences evil animated movie are actually quite good.. i think watch couple of them before.. and the real action movie has some good installment , the first movie was actually not bad

evildoer

oh yeah i actually bought some RE funko pop (Leon, Jill and licker) decade ago. i see the price increase... too bad they are out of the box

cet87

i don't think they would make another silent hill movie ever again .. they just release a silent hill movie last month based on silent hill 2 (which is the best silent hill game by critics ).. i went cinema to watch . it was really bad.. nobody likes it.. i think it's the same director as the first movie.. which the first movie was not too bad.. (it wasn't an adaption of any of Silent hill games) don't know how this return to silent hill can be this terrible ? maybe game plot does not mix well with movie.. but i think residences evil animated movie are actually quite good.. i think watch couple of them before.. and the real action movie has some good installment , the first movie was actually not bad
i watched the movie.. it didnt make you feel anxious when the horn sounds.. we know the feel when playing the game.

this movie like going thru the motion and lost the feel of the game.

Unic0rn

completed it yesterday .. it was quite a masterpiece , Capcom can put together.. with grace handling all the horror aspect.. and leon played as an action hero. i was never worry playing as Leon.. i have the fire power in my inventory. i meant 7 & village doesn't give you this kind of satisfaction in dispatching a zombie... , but 7 & 8 felt like wtf i just been through after each boss .. more like a relief comfort for surviving.. that's what grace part play feel like .. she only use a handgun and requiem (Only on first half).. every kill (with the injection) u need to ask is it necessary . The orphanage part, the atmosphere really freaks me out.. Definitely the best RE in the series.. looking forward to Code Veronica remake.. i had that game (Playstation 1) but never actually play through it
100% 💯 thanks for the review I will try it soon when I have some more time this weekend

larvae

Chiobu 52 oso still chiobu. =)

Leon is e lead for re4 too right.

Charles_Chi4

Heng Ada is east asian, will still look better than lao ang moh auntie

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.