lol, that’s why they ban collecting of the scanned copy of front and backDate of issue cannot be guessed with algorithms right…
Date of issue cannot be guessed with algorithms right…
You and @s-ghost are brothers?sinkies kena scam can only blame the govt they voted.
Bro, pls don't anyhow brother here brother there.You and @s-ghost are brothers?
Hahaha, they forget to vote for you huh.sinkies kena scam can only blame the govt they voted who appoint incompetent ppl take charge of the ministry.
One variable already guessed liao, don't even need algorithm, just do brute force methodDate of issue cannot be guessed with algorithms right…
Got ban meh? I thought Telco n insurance agents still can collect?lol, that’s why they ban collecting of the scanned copy of front and back![]()
They cannot login, but they can make sure you are locked out.isnt singpass ID yr IC no.? what can ppl do even if they know yr ID, they cant possibly login also ma. u need either OTP to yr phone or the QR code from singpass app to login.
They can be a nuisance by submitting password reset requests to randomly lock you out of your account.isnt singpass ID yr IC no.? what can ppl do even if they know yr ID, they cant possibly login also ma. u need either OTP to yr phone or the QR code from singpass app to login.
Wah sounds like NRIc really dangerous siaThey can be a nuisance by submitting password reset requests to randomly lock you out of your account.