My account was unlocked after a few hours of verifying my source of funds. I made some transfers and they wanted to know the purpose of the transfers and they told me they do not support cycling funds between credit card and Revolut.
how to expedite? i waited 1 week no news..is there someone on fb i can pm?
It's probably OK as long as I have funds in my real bank. I show them my bank statement how much deposit I have inside.
Sent from Samsung SM-N975F using GAGT
Above is fb messenger? I pm them on fb but no one reply me..are you on premium or smtg? I realized your respond time and limit much higher than mine. So good
My account got unlocked
spending no prob, dont dare to transfer more in, only tried to transfer out.
Ya this app not so safe yet. For more than 1 week bank transfers not in yet and they just anyhow limit/locked your account for more than 1 week. Not safe to travel with overseas.
Use credit card or ApplePay to top up where fund get credited to your Revolut SGD account almost instantaneous.
Why use bank transfer?
U get free credit and maybe even cash rebates for certain credit card.
Above is fb messenger? I pm them on fb but no one reply me..are you on premium or smtg? I realized your respond time and limit much higher than mine. So good
Bank transfer out not in
I've used my Citibank CC twice to top up. I notice today the card is no longer saved in the app. When I try to add it it just doesn't let me.
Has anyone else seen similar? Haven't found any news on any issues and can't get hold of Rev suppoprt personnel.
I wonder if Citi is playing the "Fraud Investigation" card to stop their Global Wallet customers moving to Revolut.
If u are using iOS, link your Citi credit card to Wallet App. U can top up Revolut SGD account using ApplePay within Revolut App.
Separately, UK Revolut users recently are able link their Revolut debit card to ApplePay, less one physical card to carry around. Hope they will introduce this feature to SG users soon.
Tried the in app chat and FB. Basically not a single person around to answer any questions. Anyone knows where is their sg office and contact?
Ya this app not so safe yet. For more than 1 week bank transfers not in yet and they just anyhow limit/locked your account for more than 1 week. Not safe to travel with overseas.

Sg contact only for cancellation or blocking of card. Basically we are stuck
I pm fb and inapp chat one week still nothing.
Try commenting in their Facebook post to kpkb. I think that helps
Ok 2d liao they didnt even read my msg. I pm revolut and revolut sg too damn jialat. For past week everyday i went pm live agent live agent in app but no one responds..all for a $1.5k transfer with $3k wallet balance