Rewind 20 yrs, wad are u doing today?

ishtarsg

Counter strike 1.6, beo bike forum for 80/2/1 Siam bu. Or inside balmoral : Bukit Timah health care centre.

HushiePuppies

20 years later, what will you guys be doing?
In 20 years time:
  1. 3 years since collect spare cash from OA+SA. Should be doing the SA shielding properly.
  2. Wait another 4 years to collect SRS monthly $3,300 payout for 10 years.
  3. Wait another 7 years to collect CPF LIFE payout. Should be BRS.
  4. Wait another 2 years for officially HDB loan fully paid up.

nyvrem

i think just finish sec sch, went to TP, about to drop out from first sem become PhD

:s13: :s13: :s13:

figo16

20 years later, what will you guys be doing?
Don’t know. But pinky will be in 18 levels of hell kena tortured by 牛头马面. His traitor father already repented liao. Now become chiobu tin pei ling son.

エステ好きな野郎

Just entered Uni, I was excited to be out of NS but little did I know that I was about to make some wrong decisions which would take me through a very dark time in my life.

khratit

What a really good way to estimate age

If ns, mean bbfa is 40++

Some-one

Trying to push myself out from my mother's womb. I gave her a kick to show her my displeasure when she tried to force me in again. 😡

Joe Maya

Jan 2002....

after school go home, open laptop n play Age of Empires.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.