I have a neighbor.Queen of Kaypoh
wait dun tell me the guy who jump and has he body cut into half and drop in front of the child care is her husband?Bro Lang, very sad to hear this kind of tragedy.
No wonder same Blk.
U stay in that precinct too?I was at Giant looking at plants at that time. When got house and saw the news in my bto telegram. I feel sian lor. Same block somemore, can they jump at istana instead?
Husband die is under Janil Puthucheary.who is the mp?
Dec last yr this husband.wait dun tell me the guy who jump and has he body cut into half and drop in front of the child care is her husband?
Opposite the jumped block.U stay in that precinct too?
fengshui no good there? read many F&B shops toh in the mall![]()
my area so many people jumped???Dec last yr this husband.
Think the child care case two yrs ago.
Must be true loveJin sad. Their love is so strong
Is this the Blk u interested too?my area so many people jumped???
U also north shore?Opposite the jumped block.
Yes many shops toh liao. Is not the fengshui not good, is the landlord more greedy than other area. No air con mall also want high rental. Landlord really born without axx hole.
No the block I interested is at Punggol coast cove 2Is this the Blk u interested too?
I stay at northshoreU also north shore?
"previously alerted Stomp" lah.