RIP....Another man fell/jumped and found dead at SkyVille @ Dawson....

Flexamoria

Looks like dawson skyville going to be another diamond block at. Taman jurong hot spot for Superman

li9ht5peed

things will quiet down after a few years when residents grow older and become more sensible. after MOP, new owners will buy these resale flats and you won't see suicides anymore

you are not going to see 3 jumpers every year for 99 years

Joseph12

things will quiet down after a few years when residents grow older and become more sensible. after MOP, new owners will buy these resale flats and you won't see suicides anymore

you are not going to see 3 jumpers every year for 99 years
Uh you seem to think the suicides are copy cat suicides

Hahahaman

chiu tink bai bai "poh pee poh pee" chiu "huat ah!!!" ish free huan ah??

2Blogic

normal lah

there could be more, not ALL in the news/media nia

these jumpers choose the place, could be resident or nearby or from elsewhere who wanted to be known/found.

zueinder

Not csb but my grandma house used to be around this area as one of the first hdbs before she relocated to the huge block in front of queenstown mrt that's also demolished already.

Apparently that area is quite bad location because it is isolated from the main areas. Might be near town but the immediate area is not very livable. Always wondered what's so good about there and the overly unique designs of the blocks there make it look like a system glitch.

Hopefully the people there find peace bah. Spend so much money le, still need to stress lingering ghost in seventh month.

maikumgong

Not csb but my grandma house used to be around this area as one of the first hdbs before she relocated to the huge block in front of queenstown mrt that's also demolished already.

Apparently that area is quite bad location because it is isolated from the main areas. Might be near town but the immediate area is not very livable. Always wondered what's so good about there and the overly unique designs of the blocks there make it look like a system glitch.

Hopefully the people there find peace bah. Spend so much money le, still need to stress lingering ghost in seventh month.
Do you know why is the “wet market” shaped like a dome conserved?

Lonewolf83

Acherli SG got many free and somewhat fun things to do, even if poor still can be heypi.

Library free, community centre movie screenings free, parks free, museums free.

If hungry can go some Buddhist and Sikh temples get free food.

Only problem might be hard to find piakpiak, but can use free fitness corners to exersai slim down liao can try to date.
After 40, I find it not easy to slim down
Some more I stress eat a lot…
Is ok, still have leftie and rightie

Visor9999

normal lah

there could be more, not ALL in the news/media nia

these jumpers choose the place, could be resident or nearby or from elsewhere who wanted to be known/found.

It’s becoz the flat is high enough, also its cluster a lot of negative energy that will lure jumpers over time

Braun8

Wow, no matter how much I want to die, I won't dare to jump from 40 storeys like this 50 yr old

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.