RISHI | HELP ME FIGHT AGAINST “SINGAPORE AMAZON GURU” LEGAL SUEING BY LEAPVISTA.

MyWill

Hope Ben walk-the-talk and sue Rashi in a long drawn court drama. When social discussion reach a certain level, u can be sure Sham has to say something before Pinky buay tahan. What do u think Sham will say... when he is being watched by all sinkies?? I loll.

Ben, pls sue Rashi... pls do!!

Fullstop197

You all know the funniest part was Rishi has never paid for these courses from these gurus he mentioned. Everything he is providing on his platform was provided by others where there is no verification of whether the stories are real. Even if the stories are real, why aren't these people who got scammed actually sue these companies themselves but choosing to hide by writing a comment?

So if Rishi has never attended any of these courses, he did not suffer any damage from these companies which he said he was exposing.

In court, these will hold nothing in his favour.

If he has attended these courses, he has to show to the judge why he suffered monetary loss and damage after attending. But most people like to attend these courses but it's not attending that counts. It's the part on taking action. Pareto rules states that 80% of people will not take action and thus how can they succeed by dreaming? Not just in these courses they attended but if one is lazy or non committal, u can't say your trainer is a scammer without proof. That is why going to court, establishment of evidence is very important

Sent from HUAWEI EVR-L29 using GAGT

MyWill

U know why advert has disclaimers? Did Ben highlighted disclaimers in his adverts?? I loll if u wana argue in the way below. There are lots of smarter ppl thru the ages, and they could definitely argue 1000% better than u. So why everyone still use disclaimers?? I lollllllllllll. Carry on rah!!!

You all know the funniest part was Rishi has never paid for these courses from these gurus he mentioned. Everything he is providing on his platform was provided by others where there is no verification of whether the stories are real. Even if the stories are real, why aren't these people who got scammed actually sue these companies themselves but choosing to hide by writing a comment?

So if Rishi has never attended any of these courses, he did not suffer any damage from these companies which he said he was exposing.

In court, these will hold nothing in his favour.

If he has attended these courses, he has to show to the judge why he suffered monetary loss and damage after attending. But most people like to attend these courses but it's not attending that counts. It's the part on taking action. Pareto rules states that 80% of people will not take action and thus how can they succeed by dreaming? Not just in these courses they attended but if one is lazy or non committal, u can't say your trainer is a scammer without proof. That is why going to court, establishment of evidence is very important

lycheehello

Rishi also stirrer for views la......whoever tio pwn we all get to sleep well......:vijayadmin:

Fullstop197

U know why advert has disclaimers? Did Ben highlighted disclaimers in his adverts?? I loll if u wana argue in the way below. There are lots of smarter ppl thru the ages, and they could definitely argue 1000% better than u. So why everyone still use disclaimers?? I lollllllllllll. Carry on rah!!!
You don't get the point. Why did Rishi started a YouTube video to call them out scammers? You mean anyone can just call out anyone that they scam or anyone can call out your real personality or business and say you are a scam when you don't know them?

If someone out of the blue calls u out for scamming, what do you do? Let it go even if u didn't or you will stop him?

wetdreamx

Hope Ben walk-the-talk and sue Rashi in a long drawn court drama. When social discussion reach a certain level, u can be sure Sham has to say something before Pinky buay tahan. What do u think Sham will say... when he is being watched by all sinkies?? I loll.

Ben, pls sue Rashi... pls do!!

If Ben can win = All go do Amazon business!!!!

MyWill

You don't get the point. Why did Rishi started a YouTube video to call them out scammers? You mean anyone can just call out anyone that they scam or anyone can call out your real personality or business and say you are a scam when you don't know them?

If someone out of the blue calls u out for scamming, what do you do? Let it go even if u didn't or you will stop him?

U dont get the point when place the blame on rishi. Why did he not do a "scammer" video on adam khoo or tuition center or slimming center? Why?? Go figure. Thanks.

muddywaters

U dont get the point when place the blame on rishi. Why did he not do a "scammer" video on adam khoo or tuition center or slimming center? Why?? Go figure. Thanks.
Exactly.

benjamin tan is not the only person selling amazonFBA courses. There are at least 2 others who also advertise very heavily on social media but only Benjamin Tan is consistently flagged by people. Rishi is not the first one flagging him, in fact he's rather late to the scene.

There are also many other sinkies advertising heavily selling dropping courses. Again, why only Leapvista Steve Tan got consistently flagged by people. And Gabriel Wong also.

Notice all these 3 consistently flagged are from Leapvista, yet they are hardly the only ones advertising heavily on social media.

muddywaters

We must stop this nonsense of Influencers and scums selling overpriced courses trying to silence sinkies with legal threats.

So it is important Rishi fights him to deliver clear message that you don't mess this freedom of expression. Rishi is not just fighting this for himself, but for all sinkies.

You want to advertise so heavily and be in spotlight, you better learn to accept there will be criticism..

If you cannot accept critism, then go continue selling things on amazon yourself and don't sell overpriced courses.

No, we will not allow you to suppress freedom of expression and netizens.

loveboon

Ownself make video to defame people then now ask people to crowdfund him? Lol :s22:

Shalomp

Why is tuition centre and slimming centre a scam?

SecretAgent

I just wanna see free show.. I hope they can fight it out until real mortal kombat! Drama time pls!

tjy008

did the letter allege defamation?

i thought just breach of copyright

mryang

Need to see the contents of the letter.

Sent from By Baba yaga At Your Pigu Dong using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.