Rogue script in hwz ?

boink!

Mai Lai that rah... Later Sph no ads revenue Bui Bui Ng is jin sad need to close edwm..... :s13: :s13:

loftystew

That's why u use both ad-blocker + SCRIPT BLOCKER. Also, run your web browser in a sandboxing program. All these is a must when you look at today's internet threat landscape.

Then again, script blocking and sandboxing is not for your average non-technical users... So... For these people, all I can say is learn or suck it up.

Vulpix

Wah thanks for highlighting this. My browser also kee siao.

Hafi

block the entire domain, they can change subdomain to circumvent adblock.

||involve.asia^
||invl.co^

block these 2 domains will do.

candy crush

jin satki

world class hacker hacking hwz and no one notice it

Sent from 我好想射.... using GAGT

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
took abt near 30 secs for it to get stabilized
chrome user here

but if click back to main page is fast
only applies to threads that we clicked on, has a slow response before fully loaded

King.Koopa

block the entire domain, they can change subdomain to circumvent adblock.

||involve.asia^
||invl.co^

block these 2 domains will do.

Need to include the || and ^? :s11:

I noob at this :(

Kiwi8

No wonder. I thought is my browser issue.

What I encountered is that the page only loaded half a page, then got to wait like 5 to 10 more seconds before the lower half is loaded.

And I am just reading from the mobile version, by right very fast one. :eek:

King.Koopa

at main page very fast. But whenever click on thread of next page very slow :vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.