tauntme

What's the point of having a rolex if u stay in hdb and fly economy class lol

bluerare

63697706-5723-41-DC-B1-D7-80250-B540-B8-B.jpg

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...adlishah-killed-to-get-a-rolex-for-girlfriend

Rolex murder 1998 in singapore

recruit

VC designs are really nice. Very elegant and refined. Would love to get one if I can bear to spend that kind of $$.

Damienic

What's the point of having a rolex if u stay in hdb and fly economy class lol

Strange logic by you. What is wrong to live in HDB and fly economy class? You will be surprised many of the wealthy stays in HDB. And many people also doesn’t want to spend too much on air travel unless is sponsored by their employers

bluerare

Strange logic by you. What is wrong to live in HDB and fly economy class? You will be surprised many of the wealthy stays in HDB. And many people also doesn’t want to spend too much on air travel unless is sponsored by their employers

You need to meet more people

None of the wealthy i know stay in hdb

crossair

You need to meet more people

None of the wealthy i know stay in hdb

You are the one who needs to meet more people.

I know quite a few wealthy business owners who stay HDB. They simply see no reason to spend more on private property. Those monies can be channeled to other uses.

tauntme

I know quite a few wealthy business owners who stay HDB. They simply see no reason to spend more on private property. Those monies can be channeled to other uses.

Lol obviously your idea of wealthy is different from us

bluerare

Does Haidilao boss stay in hdb?

pikafunk3

Too many fakes

dilute the prestige

too many low ses people wear

now everyone siam to PP and AP

Many fake rolex now

[IG]https://iili.io/2qzl14.md.jpg[/IMG]

Fake set as rolex require dated warranty

whats the point

wear casio better right.

[ig] https://iili.io/2qYAW7.jpg[/img]

[ig] https://iili.io/2q5SvR.jpg[/img]

[ig] https://iili.io/2q5Upp.jpg[/img]

[ytube]WDm2WBf98Mc[/youtube]

[yoube]eZZQCi_Ljko[/youtube]

[yoube]ZjtPHsrGgx4[/youtube]

Many fake rolex now

who da fug is gonna check the date and so on, when wearing out

Architeck

Breguet is very classy. Wear to high SES events won't be laughed. Wear Rolex sure kena from the people there.

Disclaimer: I own both Breguet and Rolex watches.

Breguet, Blancpain, Lange, Vacheron, Ulysses Nardin, all also high SES. Not not for the common man lah, cos very little recognition among laymen.

But those anxious to show their wealth would probably go for Richard Mille and Patek. Those not so rich ones but still anxious to show off what they have got will go AP and Rolex.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.