Ronald Cheng 鄭中基 Divorced Again !!!

Subprimer

He has a good singing voice actually.
When I see his face, I lose the mood to listen to his songs — maybe because he’s not good-looking but acts like he is, especially in songs where he sings as if he’s very sought after by women. On the other hand, when I listen to Wu Bai’s songs, I don’t feel that way — he’s not handsome either, but he never pretends to be.

zhoholang

When I see his face, I lose the mood to listen to his songs — maybe because he’s not good-looking but acts like he is, especially in songs where he sings as if he’s very sought after by women. On the other hand, when I listen to Wu Bai’s songs, I don’t feel that way — he’s not handsome either, but he never pretends to be.

Speaking about this I actually knows his song like 無賴 from my social circle alsk like him messsd up life with supportive partner end up also divorced

jgrader

The new old wife not as chio as ah sa....but ah sa is alpha no easy to handle

Ethan_

The manager left not sure is it affair.. but confirm have to do with alcohol and 桃花 . Someone I know also have a great career with own business and divorced like him without kids, have to entertain clients drinking and many female friends the wife cannot accept
Think if got observed, many, if not most do business ones tend are like that. Have to entertain clients to get the deal. Often include drinking and women. Its been like that since ancient time. Especially those big deals. More such stuffs involved. 做正当生意的谁赚钱. 小钱有, 大钱看不到. 没有付出, 哪里有收获. 不要太天真了. Cannot be expect deals to be closed over a cup of kopi in a kopitiam bah.

Thus, many successful man behind is a woman is not just say say. They have to have the big heart and generosity to tolerate such. Yet, still able to manage the house and family well while their men outside busy making money. If not, where come their big house and big car. Those living in oblivious one often is just that their men don't want to let them know too much. Not that it doesn't happen.

But many younger nowadays grew up pampered with princess syndrome live in ivory tower imagine the perfect world out there. Thus cannot accept such. They think money will just drop from the sky as long as their men are goody two shoes.

Think if got observed, such women alot often the men hard to amount to anything. Cause limit the potential everywhere. This cannot do, that cannot do. Then when don't bring in the money kpkb they useless. The relationship also not too cordial one, if their men resent that. They themselves alot often grew old to become miserable of sort resenting everyone and everything.

ninelives

He is a very funny guy, good in comedy show. Funny guy cannot get married one lah. Has to remain single. Stephen chow also like that.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.