S23 accessories discussion

Wockets

anyone got recommendations for Screen protector for the phone's back? I bought 3x from shopee, all had lots of bubbles after applying :mad:

hyperfuse

the name is jin sophisticated !!!

Must be very atas and sexpensive !!!

TEMPUR® Cloud with CoolTouch™

TEMPUR® CLOUD WITH COOLTOUCH™

/ 5
0 reviews

From $3,999.00
Promo + Free Pillow/s & Fitted Sheet
:eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek: :eek:
haha u can go and try in the showroom. lotsa place have. courts...takashimaya...tempur stores. i like this brand because very soft yet supportive. No spring inside.

trenzterra

Anyone saw the Ringke Fusion Bumper on Amazon? Seems like a slightly more protective version of the Fusion with a bit more protection around the sides and the camera bump.

Loser

Like that I really feel that the Spigen thin fit case is one of the best in the market offering minimalist looks, ergonomics and grip.
How you gonna spend your credits?
+1 for thin fit the material feels just right grippy without being a dust magnet, but for me I want even slimmer case lol.

mister38

Anyone saw the Ringke Fusion Bumper on Amazon? Seems like a slightly more protective version of the Fusion with a bit more protection around the sides and the camera bump.
1744424893_03.g_350-w-et-st-pj_g.jpg

bought 1 from Q10 not bad https://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=675468618

Advancer

if wan to flip stuff need to wait quite long to get your worth

the products in ss store are saturated on carousell liao
No lah see how. Most likely will go ahead with a camel colour leather case and a 25w charger.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.