S23 accessories discussion

Loser

spigen hybrid matte black is nice. the borders are black color while the back is clear. i using it now. at least the sides wont yellow over time.

but i changing to leather case. i currently have brown and green leather case from samsung
The black border got grip or still slippery?

If the material same as thin fit then should be ok.

MIVEC525

thanks for the info..... will go samsung diam westgate to molest the casing one day

Tbh, i cant spot and difference between these and original.

It also makes me think if other shop outside are selling this at original pricing 

U see the monarch @MIVEC525 gotten from MH ar $65, other shops selling $89.90....

Not much protection and very ex!

MIVEC525

braler, wu any ho gai siao on clear case bo?

like the samsung original clear case due to the precise cut-out of the camera......better than those big cut-outs......but the case seems got minimum protection for the phone leh.....

looking at Spigen and RIngke also
My Spigen push up the glass protector....best bring phone to try....

Wockets

Hi Guys, where is this MH place that you speak of? Mind sharing the address?
Thank you.

MIVEC525

1677637787378.png
this see also know....not real, can buy and try for fun, once drop u will know.....lol

MIVEC525

Ya. So i say take it with a pinch of salt...

Maybe u gotten fake one u also dk :s13: 江湖险恶
No lah....I trust MH....their price sometime quite high...they press down abit coz they can earn from other thing...price diff abit is normal....online than becareful....aiyah not say buy branded goods.....just a case.

MIVEC525

333468321_169459252522161_5658785458205230070_n.jpg

use my evoucher to buy this........not bad....but sony the best!

Cyborg

View attachment 38473
this see also know....not real, can buy and try for fun, once drop u will know.....lol
I already bought this to try out for S23 Ultra.

Previously, I also bought a 'Chiong' UAG for my Samsung S20+.
Although dropped several times, luckily phone still survived.
Eventually managed to sell it off to those street shops.

MIVEC525

I already bought this to try out for S23 Ultra.

Previously, I also bought a 'Chiong' UAG for my Samsung S20+.
Although dropped several times, luckily phone still survived.
Eventually managed to sell it off to those street shops.
i know, pic cope from ur post....lol...feedback...

angel99999

Hi guys, I'm comtemplating between Bellroy and Samsung original leather case, any advise on which is the better choice?

I don't have the bellroy, but to my knowledge the bellroy has the top and bottom in plastic instead of leather. Samsung's original leather case is fully leather on the outside.

Loser

I don't have the bellroy, but to my knowledge the bellroy has the top and bottom in plastic instead of leather. Samsung's original leather case is fully leather on the outside.
Bellroy got 2 version.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.